๐ŸŒน My wonderful vegan lunch at "Vegans'N Roses" ๐ŸŒน- Castelldefels (Spain) #19

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Hi my steemians friends!

I am 30 years old and I am "multi intolerant" to gluten, glucose, lactose, baking powder, cocoa, caffeine, alcohol ... I can not eat much or not at all for some foods... Crazy life no?! ๐Ÿ˜…
But, you can see that it's possible to have intolerances and to eat healthily and tasty!
I want to share with you my gastronomic discoveries, compatible with my "special diet".
๐Ÿ˜‹


๐ŸŒน Today I want to share with you My wonderful vegan lunch at "Vegans'N Roses" ๐ŸŒน

I moved a few months ago to Spain and I am really happy because there are many restaurants that offer food adapted to different diets. I think it's a nice evolution towards a healthier type of diet!

"Vegans N' Roses" is located in Castelldefels, a cute little town near Barcelona! Soon I will write an entire article about this amazing city.

This restaurant offers vegan food with fresh and organic products. The peculiarity of this place is that you eat in a reconstituted house, with the dining room and the kitchen! It's very original and fun!

I went to discover this restaurant with three friends and I went to show you the pictures of the dishes we shared.

Our Vegan Starters


homemade hummus


olive tapenade and fresh bread


fried potatoes with vegan sauce (dairy free)

Our Vegan Dishes


curry rice with coconut milk


pasta with vegan bolognese


vegan mix with seitan steak, hummus and vegetables


Seitan polenta with mushroom

Our Vegan Desserts


almond cream


chocolate cake

In summary, If like me, you are a vegan food lover, "Vegans N' Roses" is the perfect place!

I recommend this restaurant 100% for:

โœฉ Perfect price quality
โœฉ Originality of the place
โœฉ Adaptation to the client's diet
โœฉ Very good service, very friendly people


๐Ÿ“Œ Contact:

"Vegans N' Roses"
Port Ginesta, Passeig Marรญtim s/n
Castelldefels
Espaรฑa
(+34) 677 40 03 44
@vegansnroses



The Flamingirl's Discoveries:

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿš๐ŸŽŠ ๆ–ฐๅนดๅฟซไน My first Vietnamese meal - Asian Lunar New Year 2018! ๆ–ฐๅนดๅฟซไน ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿš #18

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿฃ My Japanese Dinner at "Takenoko" ๐Ÿฃ - Castelldefels (Spain) #17

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿฐ My Best Dessert Ever at "Flax&Kale Passage" - Barcelona ๐Ÿฐ #16

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿฒ My Veggie Paella at "Vegetalia" ๐Ÿฒ- (Barcelona, Spain) #15

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿด My Gastronomic Experience at "Cรดtรฉ Siam" ๐Ÿด- (Brest, France) #14

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿด My Delicious French lunch at "Le Coup de Fourchette" ๐Ÿด- (Brest, France) #13

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿš My wonderful seafood dinner at "Le Relais d'Alsace" ๐Ÿš- France #12

๐Ÿ’š My wonderful flexitarian lunch at the new "Flax&Kale" - Barcelona #11

๐Ÿ’š My french vegan lunch at "La Rรฉvolution Verte" (Perpignan, France) #10

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚My flexitarian Thanksgiving Brunch๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ at "Flax&Kale" Barcelona #9

๐Ÿ’š My lunch in front of the sea at "The Grop" L'Escala (Spain) #8

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅž๐ŸMy super vegan brunch at "Brunch&Cake by the sea"๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅž๐Ÿฅ Barcelona #7

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿด๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ๐ŸžMy fabulous vegan brunch at "Vegetalia"๐Ÿž๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿด Barcelona #6

๐Ÿ’š My wonderful flexitarian lunch at "Flax&Kale" Barcelona #5

๐Ÿ’š My lunch at "Integral" Figueras (Spain) #4

๐Ÿ’š My happy lunch in the "Maoz Falafel" Barcelona #3

๐Ÿ’š My lunch at the "Vegetalia" in Barcelona #2

๐Ÿ’š My first 100 % vegan restaurant in Barcelona! #1



I hope you enjoyed reading my article. See you soon for a new culinary discovery!

๐ŸŽ€ FlaminGirl ๐ŸŽ€ with love...

Sort: ย 

Good to see your diet foods. Now a days people are very conscious about their diet and the calories present in the food. Low calories containing food always inspire the people who want to live a healthy life style.

Vote and follow Me

AJ picked your post @flamingirl for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Nice ..
The place looks great and the food as well, well done on the photos
Thank you for your initiative
You did a great job

be careful with too much sweet - it will triggers diabetes

May be it should be called as high tea

I love desserts so much specially chocolate cakes :D

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

The food looks awesome :-) I'd happily enjoy eating any of those I'm sure. Is the almond cream like a custard?
Reminds me I recently made a silly comic that's related :-) inspired by my many vegan friends.

Steem-webcomics Vegan Vampire Diaries

Like I always say, your health is your wealth and so we must so what need be to keep it up.
Your choice of food is good for your health.
Thanks for sharing

Yummy, your photography is nice

You made an amazing post ! Upvoted from @antobrampu. I followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42