🍴 My Gastronomic Experience at "Côté Siam" 🍴- (Brest, France) #14

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,

I am 30 years old and I am "multi intolerant" to gluten, glucose, lactose, baking powder, cocoa, caffeine, alcohol ... I can not eat much or not at all for some foods... Crazy life no?! 😆
But, you can see that it's possible to have intolerances and to eat healthily and tasty!
I want to share with you my gastronomic discoveries, compatible with my "special diet".
😋

Today, I share with you 🍴 My Gastronomic Experience at "Côté Siam" 🍴- (Brest, France) #14

"Côté Siam" is located in Brest, in the heart of the city! Next the new cable car, which you can see on this post: ✈ Travel is Life! Travel with me in France! #4 - [Day 5, 6, 7] ✈

💚 This restaurant opened in January 2018! I tested it for you his 100% homemade cuisine with local products. Fresh and quality products directly on your plate! A delight for the eyes and taste buds! 😍. I post this article and I share the photos in exclusivity for you my dear steemians. Are you ready?

As a starter, I ordered pan-fried "foie gras"
with carrots, apricots and cumin. Original and really tasty! The marriage of flavors is really interesting, I recommend!


As the main course, I ordered a "filet mignon" with mashed carrots. The meat was perfectly cooked and the vegetable purée was creamy, as I like! A true delight!


For me, the best part of the meal is dessert! And I was not disappointed with this succulent lemon and tarragon mousse with meringue and lime. Soooooooo yummy! Thanks to the Chef for adapting this dessert to my diet :D. Lucky Me!



In summary, I had a good time and I recommend this restaurant if you want to test the French gourmet food.

I recommend this restaurant for:
✩ the presentation of the dishes
✩ surprising flavors
✩ the adaptation to the client's diet
✩ the situation of the restaurant in the city


📌 Contact:

"Côté Siam", 14-16 Rue de Siam - Brest, France.
+33 2 21 09 10 77



Here is the list of all the places I discovered:

💚 🍴 My Delicious French lunch at "Le Coup de Fourchette" 🍴- (Brest, France) #13
💚 🐚 My wonderful seafood dinner at "Le Relais d'Alsace" 🐚- France #12
💚 My wonderful flexitarian lunch at the new "Flaxe&Kale" - Barcelona #11
💚 My french vegan lunch at "La Révolution Verte" (Perpignan, France) #10
💚 🍁🍂My flexitarian Thanksgiving Brunch🍂🍁 at "Flaxe&Kale" Barcelona #9
💚 My lunch in front of the sea at "The Grop" L'Escala (Spain) #8
💚 🥐🥞🍍My super vegan brunch at "Brunch&Cake by the sea"🍍🥞🥐 Barcelona #7
💚 🍴🥐🍏🍞My fabulous vegan brunch at "Vegetalia"🍞🍏🥐🍴 Barcelona #6
💚 My wonderful flexitarian lunch at "Flaxe&Kale" Barcelona #5
💚 My lunch at "Integral" Figueras (Spain) #4
💚 My happy lunch in the "Maoz Falafel" Barcelona #3
💚 My lunch at the "Vegetalia" in Barcelona #2
💚 My first 100 % vegan restaurant in Barcelona! #1



I hope you enjoyed reading my article. See you soon for a new address!

🎀 FlaminGirl 🎀 with love...

Sort:  

Wow yummmmmmmmy ..you wanna to share with me ?

Man I'd love to try some of that!

Nice to see gluten free desserts! What's the yellow spongy thing with the mousse dessert?

Hola @flamingirl.
No entiendo nada el idioma, pero tiene una pinta eso :D
Te cuento que mis especialidades son los platos Peruanos y comida Mediterranea.
Aqui te comparto una Ensalada Mediterranea
Super facil de Hacer, es fresco con productos de mi granja y mi huerta.
Saludote!!

Exactly what I was looking for, Makes me so hungry!

Upvoted, resteemed and following!

Can you give an idea of the range of prices at this wonderful restaurant? :)

yum yum, i love that filet mignon 😋

Do you draw all these pictures yourself?

so cute 😊

I won't be able to eat it,cause I am so much in love the way it is presented.just adoring makes my stomach full. : )

The food here just makes me feel so hungry already.yummy yummy very yummy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53