๐Ÿš My wonderful seafood dinner at "Le Relais d'Alsace" ๐Ÿš- (France) #12

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,

I am 30 years old and I am "multi intolerant" to gluten, glucose, lactose, baking powder, cocoa, caffeine, alcohol ... :). Crazy life! ๐Ÿ˜‚
I want to share with you my gastronomic discoveries, compatible with my "special diet". You can see that it is possible to have intolerances and to eat healthily and tasty! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Today, I want to share with you ๐Ÿš My wonderful seafood dinner at "Le Relais d'Alsace" ๐Ÿš.

If like me, you are a seafood lover, Brittany is the perfect place!

Brittany, the most northwestern region of France, is a peninsula that extends to the Atlantic Ocean. Is located between the Channel to the north, the Celtic Sea and the Iroise Sea to the west and the Bay of Biscay to the south. Brittany is known for its gastronomy and especially the seafood, fish, shellfish ...

On this picture, you can see fresh products from the local fishing!!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿš๐Ÿ 

Fresh and quality products directly on your plate! A delight for the eyes and taste buds! ๐Ÿ˜

This restaurant offers other dishes from traditional French gastronomy.


๐Ÿต This is the homemade fish soup.


๐ŸŸ This is the fish duo of the day with rice and small vegetables.

๐Ÿ“ This is a strawberry mousse with its vanilla cream.

Strawberries come from Plougastel. A small Breton village in the Finistรจre region. But you know what!?

Strawberries from Plougastel are not from France! Indeed, plants were imported from Chile to Plougastel by a naval officer in the 18th century, then crossed with plants from Virginia. This is how a special variety of strawberries was born in Plougastel. Why strawberries grow so well in Plougastel? The micro-climate prevailing in the region is particularly suitable for this tasty red fruit.
source

In summary,

I recommend this restaurant 100%! If you are going to visit Brittany you cannot leave before having tested it!
The service is fast and the restaurant opens 7 days a week from noon to midnight!
The decoration is elegant and really charming. The products are fresh, quality and not excessive.



Here is the list of all the places I discovered:

๐Ÿ’š My wonderful flexitarian lunch at the new "Flax&Kale" - Barcelona #11
๐Ÿ’š My french vegan lunch at "La Rรฉvolution Verte" (Perpignan, France) #10
๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚My flexitarian Thanksgiving Brunch๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ at "Flax&Kale" Barcelona #9
๐Ÿ’š My lunch in front of the sea at "The Grop" L'Escala (Spain) #8
๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅž๐ŸMy super vegan brunch at "Brunch&Cake by the sea"๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅž๐Ÿฅ Barcelona #7
๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿด๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ๐ŸžMy fabulous vegan brunch at "Vegetalia"๐Ÿž๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿด Barcelona #6
๐Ÿ’š My wonderful flexitarian lunch at "Flaxe&Kale" Barcelona #5
๐Ÿ’š My lunch at "Integral" Figueras (Spain) #4
๐Ÿ’š My happy lunch in the "Maoz Falafel" Barcelona #3
๐Ÿ’š My lunch at the "Vegetalia" in Barcelona #2
๐Ÿ’š My first 100 % vegan restaurant in Barcelona! #1



I hope you enjoyed reading my article. See you soon for a new address!

๐ŸŽ€ FlaminGirl ๐ŸŽ€ with love...

Sort: ย 

looks so tasty

super post and super content @flamingirl

Wow!! It's amazing. My mouth is watering to see the sea foods. Very gorgeous decoration. Excellent photograph. Thanks @flamingirl for sharing the special sea foods.

You always did a positive comment @akilasultana373. I am very happy to be a part of the community, where people are very kind and well mannered. Thank you

Thank you sooooooo much @akilasultana373 for your nice comment !!!!
Cheers!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Yea the seafood is especially gastronomical!!!

Ammmmm.... all the stuff seems to be so yummy๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹. Hope you had a lot of fun!!!!

France is not only famous for the world of football sport and the building is magnificent, but now with there is your post I can know that france is also famous for a restaurant that serves delicious food like fresh sea fish, everyone would want to enjoy such food which is visible on the picture you share this, thank you for sharing

Wow, your life is amazing and is full of joys, I pray you got more @flamingirl

hello hello friend today I was able to post your post about your visit to the restaurant Brittany where the fresh sea products are with a delight for the eyes and the palate.
the photos are very good can the reader liberate the imagination of this liugar.te wish you the best
regards
I invite you to read my post
please do not forget to comment and vote
take care

Thanks @flamingirl for the restaurant review! Sorry to hear about your food allergies. Were you aware that occasional fasting puts most allergies into remission?

That is a sign that we can not limit ourselves, as you say you have your restrictions but you can still enjoy the food. the place looks charming in every way!

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you https://steemit.com/@lifehealth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41