Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #5: Monsters/Mythical Creatures. Vegan Vampire diaries

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry to the funny monster steemit webcomics contest
Kindly hosted by @cobmaximus

This comic is titled "The Vegan Vampire Diaries"
veganvampnotext_20180224090151469.jpg

Drawn and painted with layerpaint hd on my android tablet. I hope you enjoy the comic :-)

It's inspired of course by the recent media attention that veganism has been getting, some of it had really made impacts on people around me. I wondered how a mythical creature such as Dracula would react to such media :D

Cheers
Nick



Check out my latest posts from my blog
The Galactic Empire Gazette Presents, A Day In The Life Of Darth Vader


Speed Painting portrait The Broken One


Lets Talk Tiny Worlds and Macro Photography from a Practical Perspective Part 1

Made by - @niko3d

Sort:  

Hahaha, that's very clever! Drac's facial expressions are funny too lol

Haha! Still legit! He's still eating vegan!
I love the watercolor / painting like look. Awesome work!

:) thanks for the comment :)

hahaha vegan bloody tomatoes? that's the way to go to adapt to the new diet trends xD

I'm not even sure if that was witty or lame and corny... but I did chuckle ;)

Haha I'm not sure either....the chuckle is the important bit what ever the cause.

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66