Sunday Morning Cafe Breakfast

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?

This is @bobaphet, comin atcha, on the @dtube set.


Today is a milestone for me, in vlogging.

Today's vlog, is my first vlog, that has been edited together, from a series of daily snippets.

The event I chose to portray this with; A walk to my local cafe, for breakfast and coffee.

Peace.


If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

@bobpahet The Prophet - I vlogged about yesterday's steemit scenario back in vlog #11

Do You Suck?

To Succeed At Anything, You Have To Be Prepared To Fail

You Don't Have To Be Great, To Start, But You Have To Start, To Be Great

How to Deal With Those Socially Awkward, Moments Of Silence

It's The Little Things That Count

What It Means To Be A Content Creator

Are You Saying Yes, In German, Or Laughing In Spanish?

7 Chakras In 7 Days

Let There Be Light!


Introducing steemit To Your Friends (Prospecting Videos)

Prospecting Video

Prospecting Video - Instructions

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good sunday morning with a bright smile as usual to spice up the day, i love relaxing and eating outside must times just to have a feel of the surrounding, you l Iook very smart this morning. Nice video @bobaphet

Thanks @obest, maybe white is my colour? :)
Peace.

Man it looks so nice out there i love eating outside for some reason everything taste and feels better.
@bobaphet you look fresh love the Hat keep rocking brother.

Haha, thanks for the compliments :)
Peace.

@bobaphet 2.0 Now comes with editing skills.

Haha, yep :)
Peace.

great work @bobaphet. this is my first time of going through your work. but think your work are great and it got my attention. keep the good work. can't wait to see more of your work

Thank you for your kind words :)
Peace.

Long black coffee and fried egg sandwich!!! We sure are some soul brothers. :) I enjoyed this. It did come together well.

Yeh, but no meat for me :) Thanks for stopping by brother :)
Peace.

Awesome cafe with beautiful attendance. Don't really like outdoor breakfast. Nice video. 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97