Sort:  

Brilliant

Thank you :)
peace.

Thank you @bobaphet. Give me my passions and creativity or give me death. And steemit is the perfect opportunity to do them and potentially get paid a full time income for doing so. Thanks Bob for reminding us of this. It's an awesome place :)

Thank you @robertandrew, I believe this is an idea, at the right time.
Peace.

Its really great news,,,,who didnt change his life!,,,,,,these are impressive one to make my life better go on,thnx for sharing this in steemit socity.

Thank you @abedinsun, please let me know, if you use it :)
Peace.

I feel like this type of video has been something that's been needed but never created. I thought about it during our last virtual meet up - a video that simply explained what Steemit and Dtube are and how it can benefit everyone, kind of like a promo but more down to earth so it would help recruit newcomers. I mean we all make videos so I was surprised it hadn't really been done. But I appreciate this and will be sure to share it with those who I think would benefit. Also I love the backdrop of the sky! So pretty, looks like a lovely day. 😊

Thanks @neeqi, I'd love to see you do something like this. Then I'd have something to send to my friends :)
Peace.

Real quality video and fill with helpful information about steemit and dtube platforms and how it can help transform our lives. I really like your style of presentation. Nice and quality video

Thank you.
Peace.

I like your style, subbed.

Thank you :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33