It's The Little Things That Count

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?

This is @bobaphet, comin atcha, on the @dtube set.


It's the little things that count. I'm sure that we've all heard this saying before.

How great is it though, to hear real life scenarios of such occurrences?

In today's vlog, I share one such realisation of this, that I had this morning.

Spoiler Alert !!

My upvote is now worth 8c :) w00t w00t.

Peace.


If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

What It Means To Be A Content Creator

Are You Saying Yes, In German, Or Laughing In Spanish?

7 Chakras In 7 Days

Let There Be Light!

It's Better To Ditch Your Shit, Than Lose Your Shit.

@teamaustralia Special News Update - Karaoke Fundraiser

Going Beyond The Five Senses

Words Have Value. What Are Yours Worth?

It's Not My Fault! The Mantra For Failure.

If You're Arguing With An Idiot, Then There's 2 Idiots Arguing


Introducing steemit To Your Friends (Prospecting Videos)

Prospecting Video

Prospecting Video - Instructions

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@bobaphet! I just noticed your haircut!!! Looks great :)

Haha, thanks. Or is it just no hat?
Peace.

Man so true. I too need to go back to the introduceyourself section and find and welcome some new folks again. Thank you for the reminder.

Yes, it's well worth it, in my opinion.
Peace.

It feels good to be able to give others upvotes that are worth something. And that is great almost hit your 500 SP goal:)

Thanks man, and thank you for your support since the very beginning :)
Peace.

Thanks for your support to mate :)

@bonaphet you have got a unique way of getting you thing done. And also a nice way of making sayings real. Now you are making steamies comment (little thing) count. 👍

Thanks for your encouragement :)
Peace.

Man I loved that and it reminded me of being a newbie here too. It does mean so much when you get acknowledgement in the early days, not to mention now. I had stopped reading on steemit for a while because I was so focused on DTube, I had a look the other day and it shocked me how hard it is to convey your message through writing. I had forgotten. Positive vibes as always mate. Awesome

Yes mate. Me too. Sometimes, it's easy to get caught up in vlogging and watching everyone elses vlogs, that you lose sight of the bigger picture.
Peace.

Your definitely on the path of success hey?

Indeed :)

Thanks brother :)

Interesting post you seem to be the most simple straightforward person i have seen on steemit @bobaphet

Haha, thankyou. Simple is best :)
Peace.

Your word are truly inspiring and encouraging. I like your video style @bobaphet

Thank you again, friend.
Peace.

Great things come in small packages.

Yes, they do :)

Sometimes i see myself doing little thing with hope it really matters. But now i feel they really do or someday will

Everything counts :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39