You Don't Have To Be Great, To Start, But You Have To Start, To Be Great

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?

This is @bobaphet, comin atcha, on the @dtube set.


Are you waiting for the perfect time to start something new?

Is your best excuse, not to, actually your best reason, to?

In this vlog, I talk about why it's better to do something imperfectly, than to do nothing perfectly.

Peace.


If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

How to Deal With Those Socially Awkward, Moments Of Silence

It's The Little Things That Count

What It Means To Be A Content Creator

Are You Saying Yes, In German, Or Laughing In Spanish?

7 Chakras In 7 Days

Let There Be Light!

It's Better To Ditch Your Shit, Than Lose Your Shit.

@teamaustralia Special News Update - Karaoke Fundraiser

Going Beyond The Five Senses

Words Have Value. What Are Yours Worth?


Introducing steemit To Your Friends (Prospecting Videos)

Prospecting Video

Prospecting Video - Instructions

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@bobaphet i am a watch lover and i would love to own a ROLEX watch but not that its too expensive but everytime i think about buying it something more important comes up also my goal is to own a rolex once i start making over $100,000 a year lol.
i want to have a ROLEX kind of life style beforei can own a ROLEX.
But I will own a rolex one day, YOU ROCK man

I'm a whale.
I'm just waiting for my SP to catchup :)
Peace.

really true, sometimes the hardest step is the first one, we just have to be brave enough to take it

and the most important one :)
Peace.

Just Do It :)

Why wouldn't you :)
Peace.

When I started my first business as a teenager, it was really difficult for me to take the first step. I had to go through the maths over and over again to see if there are lose ends. That still didn't stop me from making mistakes. But that was one of the greatest steps I have even taken in life. Just get it started already, that is the step you need to be great. Nice one

Yes, to succeed at anything, you have to be prepared to fail.
Peace.

Thats it. Failure is more like the partway to success. Having it in mind that in trying new thing's you will miss atleast one step.

This is really i good for start up groups. I will ensure my friends see this. Good job

Thank you.
Peace.

Yo yo my steemies

That true, we need to start so we can be great, nice post bro, really love it

Exactly.
Peace.

Journey of a thousand miles begins with one step.

Yes it does :)
Peace.

Hello @bobaphet , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "appreciator"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00