I've Made An Introductory Video, To Send To Your Friends, About steemit and @dtube

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


So, something a little different this time.

This vlog is actually the instructions, on how to use my next vlog "The Video You've Been Waiting For!", which I have produced, as a tool for you to use, to introduce your family and friends to Steemit and @dtube.

So many times on discord, I have seen people asking for advice on how to introduce steemit to their friends.

Today, I had a good look through @dtube for a vlog that could serve as a good introduction, that you could send as a link to your prospect.

Being unable to find one that suited what I had in mind, I decided to make one.

This vlog will explain the best way to use my next vlog (already made), as it will be a stand alone video for you to send to your friends to introduce the opportunity of steemit, and for them to get back to you.


Peace.



If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

@bobaphet Goes Into the Matrix on a Mission

30 Days on @dtube

Why The Vlog, Do I Vlog?

Deep Thoughts with @bobaphet - What Do You Do?

The Reason Why Community, Is More Important, Than Your Combined Steem

How Do You Know, When You're On Track? It's Easy!

Hacked by @kevinli

A Call Out to All Melbourne Steemians and Dtubers. I Want To Help!

I'm Doing My First Steemit, Getting Started Workshop, in Real Life

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Nice and helpful introduction about steemit ad dtube, I am glad that it will help newcomers into the platform an community , to truly understands how this network works and how it can also transform their lives positively . Nice video @bobaphet

thank you. Please let me know if you use it :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30