Beginners LUCK - Labouring Under Correct Knowledge - Part 8 - Stepping Out

in #tutorial6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


In part 8, I talk about stepping out!



If you've been following along with my beginners LUCK series, and putting into application, my suggestions, then it's time to start posting.



I cover why it's time, I cover any apprehensions that you might have about doing so, and I offer the cure.



I offer suggestions on what you could consider for your first few posts, whether you want to blog, vlog, or enter photos into contests.



I suggest different ways to find your flavour, so to speak.



I cover FEAR as an acronym;


False

Evidence

Appearing

Real



and I also quote premium advice, from @dtube Legend, @myndnow , that I heard last night, whilst watching his vlog Mynday #62 - 3, 2, 1... , which I highly recommend that you check out too, if you're still having any apprehensions about stepping out.



So, enough with the procrastination, watch my vlog, and as always, please comment below with any questions you may have, or any additional information that you might want, and Happy Steeming :)


Peace.


LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge


Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Awesome vid! Love you video and its true...stepping out of our comfort zone is sometimes good! :)

Thanks man, I've never been comfortable in the comfort zone :)
Peace.

Beautiful advice here @bobaphet! So simple but so necessary to be said :)

Cheers bro, you don't need anyone's permission to live your life your own way :)
Peace.

Sometimes you put your videos out. Come back in 2 hours. Fireworks happen

Yeh that too :)
If only I could edit that in :P
Peace.

Another graffiti, another inspiring vlog by Bobaphet

Thank you, Thank you :)
Peace.

Ay ay @bobaphet!

Posting for you is a great point. You gotta find some starting point and the best place to start is at a place that is true and real to you!

Also great point with saving the in depth stuff for a blog post. It's something I need to start doing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33