Let There Be Light!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


This is @bobaphet, commin atcha, on the @dtube set.


Winter is Coming!

and it's getting darker earlier.

So, how to vlog, when i get home from work, and it's dark already?

Become the Sun.

Peace.


If you've enjoyed this vlog, and would like to see more of my work, be sure to check out my previous vlogs, in the links below.

It's Better To Ditch Your Shit, Than Lose Your Shit.

@teamaustralia Special News Update - Karaoke Fundraiser

Going Beyond The Five Senses

Words Have Value. What Are Yours Worth?

It's Not My Fault! The Mantra For Failure.

If You're Arguing With An Idiot, Then There's 2 Idiots Arguing

Do You Touch Yourself?

@teamaustralia & @teamnz Official, Monthly News Update #01

Vlog #50 - 60 Days On Steemit


Introducing steemit To Your Friends (Prospecting Videos)

Prospecting Video

Prospecting Video - Instructions

Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out

Part 9. Personal Branding


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cummin at Cha! With a propa light :D

With 2 lights :)
Peace.

nice way to lighten up when it's getting dark. I have my version of that too, always on almost all night while I am busy with writing codes 😊

I had lighting before, but it wasn't good enough for camera work.
Peace.

Everyone need to get what suits their work best. 😊

Yeh, just need to separate want, from need :)
Peace.

Hope you will be using your lightning lamp more often to brighten your room and add some flare to your dtube background @bobaphet

That's the plan @obest, that's the plan :)
Peace.

Yeah, I miss those sunny days, it makes me so sad. Nice lights. Kmart?

Yeh, $15 each from Kmart.
A @dtube reimbursement would have been nice, but I don't think they like me anymore.
Been 10 days since fireworks :(
Peace.

Nokan Inti Kani

Very cool. I need to sort my lighting out so bad, and my background and... well, let's just keep making content. As long as I'm doing that, I'm good. But I do need lights.

I have some of the same issues. I ordered a lighting kit and green screen so hopefully they work out well. Won't get them until probably next week. Something to look forward to. You're so right, keep making content.

Yeh, background is next for me Cams, need to hang something there. Or maybe just a green screen. What do you think?
Peace.

I just got a gimbal - it arrived today but I've not been home yet. That's my first DTube related purchase apart from my selfie stick, which I lost. Lights are a long way off yet.

Gimbal..., it never ends, lol.
Peace.

Looking good there bobaphet. Brightening up your dtube set. :).

You're not lookin too shabby there either bro ;)
I'm really digging your new style vlogs :)
Peace.

Nice post, light is really needed in time of darkness

Light is measured by the dark :)
Peace.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10