Beginners LUCK - Labouring Under Correct Knowledge - Part 9 - Personal Branding

in #tutorial6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


In part 9, I talk about Personal Branding.



What is personal branding?

Examples of personal branding.

Why you need to develop personal branding.

The rewards of personal branding.


This Part 9, also brings to and end, my Beginners LUCK series.

I hope that you've enjoyed watching it, as much as I've enjoyed producing it.

But that's not all that you get,

Because Bobaphet, aint done yet.

I will continue vlogging daily, in line with the @dtube and @dtubedaily goal, of producing quality content for your feed.

So if you've enjoyed this vlog, and it's the first of my series that you've seen, be sure to checkout the previous episodes, and come back tomorrow, to see what's next.

Spoiler Alert - have you seen my vlog, Where is your Attention?


Peace.


Beginners LUCK = Labouring Under Correct Knowledge



Part 1. Intro.

Part 2. To Vote, or Not To Vote

Part 3. Steemit Worldmap

Part 4. Curation, The Community of Quality

Part 5. Your Intro Blog, and Vlogging on @dtube

Part 6. Finding Your Krewe (Community)

Part 7. Vlogging on @Dtube

Part 8. Stepping Out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks @bobaphet. Really some good insight. I know me personally if you asked my friends I think they would say I'm a laid back guy who doesn't take himself to seriously and loves to have fun but at the same time will go to bat for you and who is passionate about standing up for certain causess like Bullying, sexaul abuse, child abuse and racism .

just upvote bunny.gif

Nice. When people know where your line in the sand is, that shows you have integrity :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33