The road to multi-crypto-millionairesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I just doubled my salary with Electroneum, the mobile based cryptocurrency!


I am a psychology student in Venezuela, recently incorporated into the world of cryptocurrencies, and I doubled my salary by simply installing an application on my phone to mine Electroneum.

First of all I must clarify that I am not really mining with my cell phone, as they are not designed to withstand the complex work required by the true mining of cryptocurrencies. What Electroneum does is simulate the mining experience. And what a high! Money money money on screen.

A little bit of context I already mentioned that I live in Venezuela, maybe you are aware of the inflationary problem among the many others, such as food shortages, medicine, crime, drug trafficking, police abuse, lack of law and blah. All certain and tragic, but not recent. Right now, a minimum salary in Venezuela is around 10 million bolívares (10 dollars), which is what I earn for clients disoriented by an online chat.

That by the way, I work for a French company that pays us 3 euros a week (they sell in dollars and euros). Of course, they are 3 million bolivars per week and cover needs (I earn better than a teacher), what happens is that they want us to believe that they are favoring us, that it is a charitable work. Damned bastards, are hurting the productive capacity of my country, because they are valuing my job at 3 euros for 40 hours per week, a job that is normally paid at 2 euros per hour. Thank you boss, thanks, merci, sorry for not serving lazy buyers, merci baguette, forgive me it will not happen again.

Well, Electroneum has doubled that salary, just by having an application connected to the internet. Right now I have 40 ETN, each ETN is worth 0.025 $ https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/electroneum/, which means that I already won $ 1 in 3 days, the road to success, my friends! Road to success!

Still, leaving the sarcasm behind, it is a pretty good iniciative to introduce the feeling of mining cryptocurrency for non miners like myself, and at no cost.

The purpose of the application, as you may have noticed, is not mining to become a multicryptomillionaire, but to make propaganda with your friends and relatives. The attractiveness of the app, and I precede a strategy very well posed, is the ease of installation and use. You just have to go to the android play store and make your wallet.

It is evident this intention to publicize the currency because of the bonus of mining when introducing other people to the currency. For this, you must have your friend scan your reference code from your wallet, this gives a bonus to BOTH, and improves your mining capacity. What are you waiting for? Scan my reference code and make money with me! About 100 dollars after a few months or years, just by having internet.

Send me your referral code aswell! I will scan it with my app. Here is mine


Other writings

What steemit is.

Questions in life can be fun.

How can cryptocurrency contribute to democracy?

A lesson I learned from a dream.

Quality vs Promoted content.

Appointment #1.

Self steem is not about being a jerk.

Pessimistic fashion.

New age issues.

Freedom.

On Love.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.61% upvote!
I was summoned by @aparanoide. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32