On love

in #steemit6 years ago

choice.jpg

Source
Words are not too many if you can not express it with less.

Love is imaginary.
But this does not take away its value, quite the opposite.

It enhances it.

Love is amazing because it does not exist until we make it exist.

"It's like kisses: they do not exist, we can only make kisses when we kiss"

This is how I make love when I love. Not when I have sex.

I am no longer able to give a word to something I do not feel.

I am afraid that if I allow myself to love anyone I won't love any of them.

At heart I can not continue. I need plans, projects, ideas ... Give me ideas, what can I do with you? What can you do with me?
I need an accomplice, someone to eat the world with, I want you... What do you want?...
No more distraction, I can not stand more childish games, I'm seriously laughing.
Im sick of casual sex. No more coincidences.

I want control.

Our meeting is already quite unlikely, why more chance?

The cosmos played its part, now it's up to us.

Maybe one day you'll notice.

Maybe one day I will find you.

At best you're already there.

At worst you just left.


Other writings

What steemit is.

Questions in life can be fun.

Cow can cryptocurrency contribute to democracy?

A lesson I learned from a dream.

Quality vs Promoted content.

Appointment #1.

Self steem is not about being a jerk.

Pessimistic fashion.

New age issues.

Freedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53