FINALE of 18 Steemian Artists and 29 Masterpieces ~ Collaborative Art Journey... "No Strings Attached"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #collaborativeartjourney8 years ago (edited)

Thank you!  Thank you!  Thank you!!

I can't say Thank You enough for all of these presents!!! And all of your presence!!!!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Thank you to all artists of all genres that participated in this

Collaborative Art Journey with me.

You are all amazing and I am thrilled to be playing with you.

We are creating a connected artists' community.

The support and camaraderie here are beyond believable. 

I have done many gallery, restaurant, coffee shop, festival, fair and private art shows with my work, but this sharing of art journey with you here on Steemit really tops them all.

We are all here together, 

supporting one another from our own little corners of the world. 

Most of us don't even know each other, 

yet we are connecting, 

learning each other's styles, 

melding our talents, 

sharing our passions, 

exchanging positively good feeling energy, 

upping our own abilities, 

showing gratitude and appreciation,

inspiring others, 

earning rewards, 

surprising ourselves, 

giving each other gifts, 

building a really badass community within a community, 

getting and giving feedback, 

giving each other an audience to show our creations, 

activating a profound collection of Steemian Artist's Collaborative Works and 

enjoying every moment of our interactions everyday....

and an added bonus -- it didn't cost us anything

and we made no waste in the process.

(except of course electricity).

!~!~!~!~!

Each time I opened my computer and saw these amazing pieces, I immediately smiled inside.  

*~* Now my face is stretched out from ear to ear! *~*

!~!~!~!~!

Seeing all the diverse beauty we have created from one solo photo makes me fall in love with all of you.


Together, 18 artists have created 29 pieces of amazing art and I'm so excited to share them.


This is my original photograph of recycled guitar strings in the window in the light of day.


Each Steemian artist took this photo, did some joyous magic, and transformed it into an individual masterpiece.

Each artist also made their own posts, highlighting their piece, and some showing their process.

Please click on the blue links to visit their creative journey:


@skapaneas' Logo Play


@meesterboom's "DJ"


@phoenixmaid's Part 1 


@phoenixmaid's Part 2 -- She made 6 more gifts!!!







@aniestudio's "Tangled Time"


@aksinya's "Whale Sunset"


 and @aksinya's two holiday presents  "Merry Christmas 


and Happy New Year with Love from Russia"


and also @aksinya's 2 versions of "Chained Freedom"



@spaceginger's Image


@spaceginger did this too!


@robyneggs' "EverLove for @everlove"


@lightsplasher's  "Joy"


@soyjoseluis' "Virgin of Creative Worlds"


@trueart's "Music Window"


@thedrollyears' "All Strung Up"


@girlbeforemirror's Image


We had 4 artists who gave us a different artistic experience.

Please click to get their collaboration surprise:

@shortcut - It has sound!!  Click to listen to this!


@jyezie's playful writings: "No Strings Attached, No Steem Attached

@mindfreak wrote a fantastic poem 

@jessamynorchard amazing music piece

and @robyneggs' new addition:

Are we amazing or what?  

I'm so excited that so much can come out of so little.

This is an incredible portfolio of Steemian collaborative art.

I'm giving you all virtual hugs for bringing yourselves to the table.

Thank you all for taking this journey with me into a creative wonderland.


Please keep an eye out for the next collaboration coming soon.  

Spread the word with other artists of all kinds--musicians, videographers, photographers, poets....and who else?  

Let's connect our talents and create some more masterpieces.


See our other collaborations here:

Finale of Artist's Eye

Finale of Midnight Sky

Zentangle Art Collaboration.

Building community through Art Collaboration.

Collaboration using Ned's Head.

Collaborative efforts of CollaborNation.



~*~*~*~*~STAY TUNED!~*~*~*~*~


IMPORTANT:  ALL ARTISTS, PLEASE LEAVE ME A COMMENT GIVING ME PERMISSION (OR NOT) TO USE YOUR WORK IN SOME AWESOME WAY--YET TO BE DETERMINED! 



Sort:  

This is AMAZING!!!!!! Thank you @robyneggs. Love it!

The blue @robyeggs on the bottom right corner is missing an "n"--just in case you want to change it.

THANKS!! :D it's like impossible to replicate so I guess I'm robyeggs ;-) Thanks for the inclusion! <3

Thank you for including yourself!!! So fun to play with you @robyneggs.

What fun this is! Cannot wait until the next one. Blessings!!

Likely tomorrow!!! So fun, agreed!

It was very fun to see all the wonderful things that were done! You may use my work if you want. The original is 1600 by 1100 pixels - contact me if you want and I'll post it at this size.

Thank you @lightsplasher. I would love to use your piece in some way. I love seeing all of our pieces together. We're awesome!!

There is an impressive selection !! Waiting for the next artistic challenge impatiently;)

Almost finished with my piece to share. Will likely be coming today!

An absolute pleasure to be part of this! You have my permission to use my art in an awesome way! :0)

Thank you @meesterboom. It's an absolute pleasure for me too!

Great art exhibition. Thank you very much for the initiative : ) Love
(You have my permission to use my art in an awesome way!)

It is a great exhibition and I love that we all did it together. Thank you for adding your powerful piece and also for the permission to share the awesomeness.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

I give you the permission to do something more awesome than what I did :-). Looking forward to the resulting art.

Great! At first I thought--Oooooh, that could be quite a challenge. Then I thought--more awesome than what you did could possibly be sharing it more prolifically. Thank you @jyezie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34