No strings attached. everlove (collaborative)

in #art8 years ago

There is not much I can do to make this image better it already looks amazing.

I thought to make a little logo play with the garden of eden and a yoga character. (Yeah I twitched the colors too a bit)


Maybe something that can be used on their blog idk...

Just felt to do it.

I hope you like it.


@skapaneas

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This is truly marvelous! I love love love what you did here. It's in such great flow in all ways and has a really peaceful yet active feel about it. Thank you for sharing yourself @skapaneas.

I am happy you like it. thanks for you kind comments.

What a fantastic creation and a truly precious gift!! I'm reminded of stained glass. Thank you so much @skapaneas, and @everlove for the inspiration!

greetings. I am so happy you like it. thank you very much sara!!

This is a fantastic treasure! Thank you for sharing a beautiful piece @skapaneas!

Stunning - it draws you in over and over... <3

Kudos to the photographer @everlove for thos eliptic paterns. its a really great shot.

This I great skapanes, I love the colour effects.

Nice work! It's like calm surrounded by chaos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64