Tangled timesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

This is my work for the collaboration project @everlove
I hope you like it

Sort:  

Oh yes---this is fun! I love the piece, the title and the entanglement. The colors are brilliant and so is your idea. Thank you for playing with us @aniestudio. Sweet piece!

Thank you very much, I like that you like it.
I hope more collaborative projects, are enjoyed more than think alone ;)
A hug!!

Somehow doing it together enhances the experience--lots of loving energy going into these combined pieces. Magic happens! Thank you for doing it with us @aniestudio.

This jumps of the page a real treat for the eyes. I love it.

Gracias Jose!! un secreto... me gusta mas el tuyo xD

Muy bueno, ......y esta vez no hay coñas.

Gracias, ha sido entretenido, es mejor que te pongan un reto imaginativo que imaginar sin mas desde la soledad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64