Everlove for @everlove...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #playmates8 years ago (edited)

Imgur

A @robyneggs art piece from Pixlr
#art #CollaborativeArtJourney


Process

Thanks again for the opportunity to share art together @everlove!!! XOXOXO I used my favorite photo editor - Pixlr - to turn this piece into my own graphic art creation. I stripped it into three pieces and applied a night-vision filter. Then I added some space and chem burn overlays, including a pattern one. I also used the watercolor feature only available on the desktop version to soften it. Then, for the final touch you may notice the winter season frost lights hanging down from the top. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do! I have loved seeing everyone's creations!!!

Cheers!

You can find Everlove's post here
100% powering up


Adubi_Imagery (2016)

RobynEggs_Logo

Sort:  

Thanks Babe! I'm following you too now XO

Mixing it all up, you are!!! Love it! Things cut in pieces and rearranged are so unique. Playing with each other is so much fun and feeling the joyous energy in each piece is priceless. Thank you for showing up again @robyneggs. It's great to play with you.

Likewise @everlove <3 I am there with the gardenofeden in spirit (often)! ;-)

Fantastic, I love pixlr too. It's great for editing!

Love it! And the Egg on toast is great :P

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I thought of doing something like that too.:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66