"No Strings Attached". Collaborative Art Journey with @everlove. Whale Sunset.

in #art7 years ago

This collaboration work is made due to the announcement made by @everlove.

I am sorry again for my non - professionalism. I am just learning.)))) And I enjoy doing it)))). Thank you again, @everlove. You are a star.

enter image description here

Sort:  

Nice, maybe I should explore joining this

Definitely. It is very exciting.

Oh YES @ace108. We would love you to come play with us!

This is magnificent! The color and contrast really set this piece off--the whale and the water spray are perfect additions. I love the composition and how you incorporated the strings into the whole. So glad you decided to play. Definitely no apologies needed! Great piece.

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAHAH I LOVE YOUR WHALE! <3

Stunning! I really like this.

Thank you sooo much!)))

Artistic and funny!!

)))))))))))))) Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!

Fantastic :-) x

Thank you)))))))))))

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84