[Game Review] Confess My Love #FreeOnSteam

in #gaming7 years ago

Confess My Love is a small Puzzle/Adventure Game where you try to create the right circumstances for a love confession. you can get it on steam for free Here!!.

Gameplay

In this Game you play as Willie, a guy (You) who wants to confess to his crush Liza. you can confess immediately or wait for the right moment, preparing the classroom and making sure you two are alone, But you only have until she completes her assignment to do so.

It takes 5-10 minutes to reach any ending, most of the time, you can reach it in a less time than that. But there are 20+ endings and you'll spend hours on getting all of them. most of them have you get your heart broken and get out of the classroom with sad steps.

The options you have in each run depends on the number of endings you already unlocked, so there are endings that must be seen for some options to become available. Like the Jigsaw puzzle pieces that didn't fully unlock for me until I reached 10 endings of the game.

The one thing I didn't like about this game that the endings aren't consistent with each other, her reasons for rejecting the player in some endings contradicts other endings. or maybe she is just making excuses.

Solving a puzzle is easy but completing the whole Game is really hard, I haven't reached the good ending yet so don't ask me about it, But there are some guides for this game if you don't want to spend time on puzzle solving, just use your googling skills.

Do I Recommend This Game?

If you like Visual Novels or similar Games and if you like simple puzzle games which you can complete very fast I think this game is good one. It's free and it's very challenging to get all the endings.

But if you want deep Game or a Game that you need to play only once then Confess My Love isn't for you.


What do you think about this game?

Do you want more reviews about free and simple games in the future?

Hope to see your opinions in comments.

Salam (Peace)


All the images in this post are screenshots of the game captured by me.

Sort:  

steemwin.jpg

HOW TO GET IN THE PLAYER-POOL?

(Pay once - play forever - win multiple times !)
All you have to do is sending once 10 SBD to @steemwin for a lifetime daily chance to win!

Click here for more details

Thanks for the article! ^_^ I'd like more indie JRPGs reviews! :)

I wish to do one of them, but don't have any one in my mind now.. and I don't have time to play one these days.

Wait!! I know one... maybe I can do a Review for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71