ShortTens #2: Happiness | 10x10 word stories by @ahmadmanga

in #shorttens7 years ago (edited)

Stories that are exactly 10 words. The Series II

~Short Tens~

#2

Salam (peace)

Hi everyone, I'm ahmadmanga... a hobbyist Gamedev who likes to draw and write stories....
A few days ago as an exercise for my English writing. I wrote few 10-word stories and they got liked... I'll continue the tradition this time.

So here the second set the 10-word stories I'm writing... I don't know if this or the first set is better but at least I'm trying.


The Theme This Time Is: "Happiness"
It's not a theme, but I tried to write something with happy characters/plot for most of them, the opposite for others.


(source)


Healer

some people make you happy just by knowing them, healers.

Justice

As a Leader? or follower. I just do the right.

Revival

One thing I can't get, Why don't you stay dead?!!

Positive

Her idealistic views were the light in our darkened society.

Benevolent

Under his rule, there's no fear or suffering, our savior.

BFF

"Best friends forever?"
"Yes!! never meant to hurt your feelings"

Contract

He signed 20 million contract, and joined his dream team.

Together

I'm lucky because I'm with the person whom I love.

Work

His years of hard work are being paid off now.

PES

we played a lot yesterday, I won all the matches.


So~ what is your opinion?

Did you like these stories? Do you think you can improve one? if you read the previous set, how do you think this one is compared to it? looking forward to your comments!!

I wanna make a trend of this, so I'm keeping use of the tag #shorttens

for now, I'll wish a nice day to you readers.

Salam (Peace)

Sort:  

Nice story.👌
Following you please visit my profile hope you like my post and don't forget to upvote and follow me...@saan👍💐

Thanks for reading, your photos are good!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71