Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Up or Down?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

And so Bitcoin (BTC) has marked the four check off points and the square fractal boxes have played out. Where to now? Up or Down? This is not a flippant question. Given that my 6 and 7 day payouts are being near zero'd out by @fulltimegeek; @transisto; @fenghuang; my blogs are truly becoming a pure passion post! God Bless!

Considering the bigger picture, the larger degree of trend Elliott Wave count for all time highs still remainds solid. This means that from a biger picture perspective, the current wedge formation is only temporary and so must be considered with alternates.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

Fractal is very clear, history always repeats itself.

hopefully it will go up!

It seems like the bulls will not let the price fall right now. I think another big leg up is coming before a correction

My Goldfish Died Today. Can I Get A Few Upvotes?

Then you fried it. looking tasty. :P

I'm sitting in a Buffalo Wild Wings drinking a Stella. Happy to give you an upvote. Sorry about your goldfish, heh.

Drink one for Goldie The Goldfish!!!

Too flockin' funny, thanks and sorry to hear about your fishy.

btc yükselseydi

Make sure you downvote all of @Haejin's scammy post!!!
Screenshot (85)_LI.jpg


Hgin You should stop your SCAMS NOW!!!
https://steemit.com/stewardsofgondor/@iknowwhoyouare/i-haven-t-gone-away-and-continue-my-efforts


@HAEJIN - You Should Watch This Video
I didn't make it. I found it searching "Haejin Video" on BING.


how-the-grinch-stole-steem.png

Don't let those whales discourage you! When STEEM goes vertical in terms of popularity, you will be making money again :)

Thanks for all your help @haejin !

I used to be @Haejin's #1 fan. I no longer believe anything #Haejin post here on #Steemit.
He even upvoted me one day & then removed it. That really made me upset!!!

https://steemit.com/haejin/@born2crypto/haejin-predicts-bitcoin-will-be-usd270-000-by-2025

You spam the same comment on post after post. Why? Do you think you'll ever be able to move on, or will you ruminate forever on 'the one time Haejin upvoted you and then took it back'? At this point I'm truly curious.

Great Analysis! keep it up! :^D

I still believe that bitcoin market will still perish down more, it' like a correction from december 2017, but again I have a high expectation for the bitcoin to rise at June due to the blockchain that really spreads around the world because of the big companies that sells big amount of bitcoins in the past few days. nevertheless we must still hold and share contents just like this to people to know that blockchain and cryptocurrency is the future of the world.

I think we are going down one more time after a little bump up to $9k, as it seems more to go compared with former corrections

price overlay 2013-14 VS 2017-18

We had the bump at $9k, now it's time for the correction.

031918_Bitcoin(BTC)_7D.jpg

Short term I believe we are heading up.

More info on my post I just did at https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@nateinsav/bitcoin-usdbtc-forecast-for-3-20-19

I would gladly pay for your services haejin.
Thankyou so much

Bitcoin closed above the daily trend line, next price needs to close above $8625 (yellow line).

Your post is very useful and good information thanks @haejin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85