HAEJIN Predicts Bitcoin Will Be $270,000 By 2025

in #haejin6 years ago


This was one of @Haejin's first video's he ever did. This made me a believer in him. He predicts in the video that bitcoin will go to $27,000 starting in 2019 & reaching $270,000 by 2025. The way he draws all the upward lines showing all positive returns in the future made me want to follow him more & more.

As I began to follow @Haejin on YouTube I started to see some negative things about him. Some would say his charts do not work. I would always ignore them. I really liked his video's. He made me a believer because I knew bitcoin would be $270,000 by 2025 because of his charts.

Then in the last month I joined #Steemit. I kept trying to join & never got my emails back from #Steemit. A friend told me how to make an account with @BlockTrades. I did that. I wanted to be here to follow @Haejin too. HE was my first person I followed. I started watching the videos here posted here & read his charts.

I kept seeing people here complaining about @Haejin. At first I didn't pay any attention them because that's what @Haejin said to do. Memes & other stuff kept coming on his blog. I started to wonder why this kept happening. @Haejin is a good person right? Well I dug deeper & did some research on my own. I looked at the stuff the people posted. I watched the Video people put there about @Haejin.

Guess what happened next? I no longer was a believer in @Haejin. All this time he has been putting crap on #Steemit just to get upvotes from us. He does not care about #Steemit. He is only here to get paid as much as he can. The video below really made me not like him anymore.


Sort:  

I watched your video. It was a good perspective. Thanks.

Good on you for realizing the truth. The truth is that Haejin knew all alt coins will be following bitcoin, but over the last few months continued posting his useless TA's showing HuGE BoOllish potential on a bunch of crap coins. Guess what? NONE of them have turned out to be true. TA is only probabilities, yes... but even as someone who has only been learning TA for a few months, I knew that he was wrong yet he continued posting bullish predictions every damn day. He is greedy and his TA sucks.

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 7935.00USD

@born2crypto, my friend. I might have been a little rough on you sometimes and now you know why.
I hope you don't have any hard feelings about it....

YES and no. TA is for suckers and every pr0 that worked some time in the business knows this. TA is only used to enter or exit trades not to actually make trades.

2nd thing is TA is useless if the product you trade in has almost no volume like all cryptocoins except bitcoin.

3rd haeijn just offers TA worthless or not people seem to be really attracted to technical analysis. People are also drawn to religious unproven figures for some reason... It's hard to blame a person for doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66