Bitcoin $BTC Forecast for 3/20/19steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

031918_Bitcoin(BTC)_7D.jpg
031920_Bitcoin(BTC)_30D.jpg
031918_Bitcoin(BTC)_365D.jpg

The 7 Day indicator tipped from Forecast DOWN to Forecast UP. Let's see if this move up is going to be enough to turn the 30 Day indicator around.

Daily Golden Forecast Indicator – How to Use Information Provided <---- Click To Read

Legal Disclaimer:

I am not an investment adviser. I am not offering any recommendation to buy or sell any commodity or security. The Golden Forecast Indicator appears to be a highly useful forecasting tool – much like the morning weather report is for your daily plans. The “Golden Forecast Indicator” is offered as a informational and educational product regarding current market conditions. There is no warranty implied or expressed regarding the usefulness, availability or the profitability of the information provided. Use or application of the information supplied is solely at your own risk. It is highly recommended that you consult with a professional investment adviser for trading advice and methodology. Feel free to share or resteem this post, but please don't copy the graphics for republication or repost as a new post without the author's permission. All charts are created by the author of this post. Copyright 2018 to the extent allowed by Steemit user agreement.

Consider this as the “weather report” for your favorite crypto-currency.


Follow and check daily for new updates!

Read my latest blog posts? Click Here

Sort:  

Hi
I just came across your new old "Ethereum Crypto Kitty Captured..." and I really liked it.
Decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

I noticed that you have very little steem power. Didnt you consider investing a little bit and buying steem?
Im myself quite new in steemit community but I alreadz realized that powering up is very important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Also it's worth to have a look at those 2 usefull tools: http://steembottracker.com and http://steemvoter.com

If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will upvote your post and follow you as well.

Cheers, Piotr

Hi Piotr! Thanks for reading my posts and for the reply. You're right I haven't taken the Steemit platform as seriously as I could (or should have) until now. While I have been here for a few months, my efforts have been in other places. Time and circumstances are changing that and I am now learning and taking advantage of what Steemit has to offer. Thanks for the tips and links. I'll also follow and check out your posts when they come up! Cheers. Nate

Thx for your reply :) I really appreciate.

Just like I promissed: I will follow you now and I hope to see more good content on your profile.
Also Im not sure if you ever heard about this site: http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://steemd.com/@example
Perhaps you know it already :)

If you would ever have any questions then please dont hestitate to write to me.
I will be more than happy to share/exchange my knowledge and experience (of course within my limited time)

And believe me, it's really hard to start without powering up your account on steemit. It's pretty much first thing you need to do if you're thinking about building reach here.

Hope you can follow me in return and I hope you will like my content. By upvoting our content we could help each other to build some reach and become valuable part of this community.

what you say? :)

Cheers,

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8506.70USD

Have another crypto you would like to see this indicator applied to? Let me know... Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45