Sort:  

Good morning Papa-Pepper,
yesterday your posts received the most clicks on Steemit.
Hope you like this news:

Link to the post: https://steemit.com/stats/@steempowerwhale/key-stats-for-authors-september-28-2016
Have a good day,
steempowerwhale

Without people like you doing research like this, I would never know such exciting news.

Woohoo!

Thanks!

Congrats on the most clicked post @papa-pepper! This Bigfoot is more proof that you deserve it!

CHECK NEW BIGFOOT POST NOW - TIME SENSITIVE CONTEST & GIVEAWAY

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Great. What a thought I can say. I was just going back to read some comments on your previous post and here we go with one more post from you. Awesome I enjoy your cartoon features. Upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks so much for that.
I try to keep my followers "fed."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38