Journal: Watch Me Create My April Calendar Overview!

in #artguildph6 years ago

P1290754.jpg

It's been a month since my last journal entry, although I have some added writings and calligraphy on my journal, I decided not to post it here. The days have been very busy as well that I had to post quick ones instead through steepshot. However, today, I was not that busy so I was able to start by day with an April Month overview on my planner slash journal.

I somehow got the courage to set up our tripod and camera with the help of my husband @panoramicview, he's been very supportive of whatever I do and I thank God for him.

Every start of each single month, I am creating this overview of what my activities will be for the entire month. Today's the sixth so I am still on track with the schedule.


MATERIALS:


Of course I have to share what were the stuff used for this page piece. Looking at these art material photos made me realized that I could have joined @korinkrafting's scrapbook contest! Urghh, I missed the opportunity to win those stickers and other art crafting madness! I hate myself now thinking about it.

Anyways, I have to move on instead and so here are the materials I used for this:

P1290760.jpg

These are nothing but paper and washi tapes of all sorts. There are a little expensive ones but majority of them are really cheap. Some I ordered online via shopee.ph while others were purchased from National Bookstore, True Value (Yes they sell washi tapes! They were on sale when I bought two packs.!) and some random art shops in Cebu.

P1290763.jpg

P1290764.jpg

Pens are necessary for this because there will be a lot of writings, in fact I will be writing in each single date.

This month isn't very busy, I actually have one major event to attend to which is the Steem Summit this coming 22nd and I am excited for that. If you want to learn more about Steem Summit, click here!

I have a lot of pens, a girl can't have enough pens from random shopping and hoarding. My husband spoils me every now and then and he allows me to spend money on these stuff! Thanks langga!

P1290765.jpg

Here's my favorite! Abbey Sy's Stick 'Em Up book with over 350 stickers of different sorts! I love that girl, am an avid fan and follower! I bought her merch and follow her style too although I still have to eat a lot of rice to reach her level.

P1290762.jpg


THE PROCESS: TIME-LAPSE VIDEO


Again, I finally was able to set up the camera on a tripod and film myself as I was making this. I had posted this on YouTube. Check the video below:


You got to watch the video above, its just a two minute video as I had edited its speed to 1500. I have here some close up shots too:

P1290769.jpg

Overall, the majority of the month shows that it's all about work, blogging with Steemit and in bitLanders. You might have noticed a lot of days I added bitLanders or bit. Some of you may have known that I have been blogging in another platform for three years or more now.

P1290757.jpg

The persons who had invited me here are also from bitLanders, shoutout to sirs @long888 and @g10a. There are also bitLanders users who are active here such as @pinay, the crypto addict. There's @artgirl who's name in bitLanders is artgirl as well, there's @dyinkfinity whom I adore because of her calligraphy skills! Ex bitLanders users are @bloghound @jiehernandez and @leeart.

I am still blogging there and by the way, they will be paying soon in BTC! Hooray to old day! Check out this link or comment below if you want to join me there!

P1290758.jpg

Also, you'll find the word "LAAG" in some weekends, this bisaya word means "gala in tagalog" or in English, it is somehow equivalent to wander. Yep, there's no specific place yet but I know my husband and I are going somewhere on those days, either we'll go to a beach, a resort, a hotel, the mountains, or the malls. It will depend on our moods.

P1290755.jpg

You can click on the image to enlarge it, make sure to view it in a different tab! By the way, speaking of enlarging the image, I would like to also state that although I am using Busy.org in posting this blog, I have actually used Steemit.com in hosting the images!

Why? Well, because there was a recent change on busy.org where they host the images through IPFS and for some reasons, the images' quality is changed thus when I post there and I opened the image, the resolution has been modified. So, I had used steemit.com instead.


APRIL 2018


P1290767.jpg

That's it guys! I hope you were entertained with all my rumblings and random stories inside this blog. Enjoy!


Check out my other journal entries below:



xoxo,


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Sort:  

nice au, colorful..nindot ang mga design..suya kaayo ko ba wala jud koy talent ana oi..btw..asa diay ka dapit s cebu?

Naa ko mi sa ako bana nagpuyo sa tisa dai

ahh..sa labangon diay mo dapit day =)

You have been upvoted by @rentmoney because your post was nominated by @creyestxsa94 in our Followers Appreciation Promotion

wow ! appreciate it!

Hala naunahan ako. Hahaha, ginagawa ko pa lang yung post ko abt Bit ndi ko pa tapos o. Ilang oras na. hahahaha.

Sana manalo sa art chenes ng steem summit at nang makapunta naman ako sa Cebu. :P Wish ko lang.

yay nagsubmit ka? best of luck!

Uu tatlo lang kasi wala akong pang-process pics... Gusto ko nga madami kaso wla ako nung pics n iba... Sad lyf.

ay sayang..

Nice kaau imo calendar planner sis buhay na buhay! Happy kaau tan awon hehehehe

haha happy happy lang..wlang ending.. ganahan man gd ko ug colorful.hehe

refelction jud na s imo sis as a happy person...

Idol jud kaayo taka dai ba. :) :) Tana in-ana sab ko nuh? Chaaar! HAHA :D Kadaghan sa imung mga stickers ug washi tapes uy. Ipang hatag na nang uban. HAHAHA.. :D :D

Manghatag nya ko sunod dai

HAHAHA!!! :D :D Sge daii.. Nice idea na.. :D :D

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 12 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 10 SBD worth and should receive 73 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Amazing kaayo ka ate, grabe ka effortful imong mga works.

Hihi..salamat dai lingaw2 lang

Maulaw jud ko ani ba. Maot pajud akong cam. huhu

Ok ra na sis uy..ipost na na

I am the Great Cornholio! I'm a gringo!

You've got lots of materials there which made the journal colorful and fun to look at!

Thanks john.. i hope you had fun watching it

Amazing! Well done.

Salamat sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85