Journal: Calendar of Family Birthdays and Events

in #tilphilippines6 years ago

DSC08033.jpg

Back to journaling using my new tom n toms planner which was a gift from a good friend and colleague last Christmas.

I had a lot of "ME" time today as my husband went on a company trip to Sweden. Earlier today, I prepared his stuff and had helped him get a cab to the airport. It will be weeks of being all by myself and that also means, a lot of time to work on what I wanted to do for my extra time.

And thus, it all began even if I only had a few hours sleep, I managed to get my stickers, washi tapes and pens to start on my family birthday and other events calendar designed.

From January to December, I have added the important events for the entire family. January is for me as my birth month. February is for my husband, my niece and nephew's as well as our wedding anniversary, thus the hearts there.

DSC08034.jpg

March is my dad's birth month, April is blank as no one in the family celebrates a birthday or any event on this month. May, my family celebrates three natal days, eldest brother Steven, his wife Ate Mae and then our youngest, JayR.

June is also an empty month while my brother Jonas celebrates his natal day on the 20th of July. Then in August, my mom celebrates her birthday. My husband and I celebrate our relationship anniversary on this month as well.

DSC08035.jpg

September is for my sister in law's birthday. October and November are both empty. December is for the Christmas Season!

Look at the washi tapes and the stickers I used for this page. I definitely love that it only took me a few minutes to finish this piece and when shared with my friends especially to the one who gave the planner, they liked it! Perhaps it was because of the cute and colorful design.

This is yet the second page of the planner, I still have hundreds of pages to fill but I am very eager to finish this for the entire year!

DSC08036.jpg

Do you also keep a journal or a planner for your activities and events?


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


Sort:  

you're still the creative and industrious gal that I know of. haha! sooo cute!❤❤

thanks sis! (blush)

Bakit di ano natututo niyan sis jean. Huhuhu

stick2 lang yan sis.hhehe

happy anniversary sa iyo :)
ganda naman nya:)
rock n roll!

salamat sister!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17