YES ! I've touched 100 plus, here is my gift

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey all, I've touched and exceeded 100 followers which made my day ! To honor all those who had helped me get to this point (followers and people i followed) a HUGE HUGE thank you and I'm more motivated to search for new content and also get more people into this vibrant community.

I made this video for all of you. Pictures are taken from your recent posts. Hope you don't mind.




Can you spot your post ? Pictures were taken from posts made by :-
@aksial@allmonitors@always.new
@always1success@amy-goodrich@aqeelmalik
@awesomianist@barbaradesu@bellekaur
@beng05@berlinmoonlight@bighomie
@boommusix@boxmining@boyka
@budimir@carlobelgado@charlesdavid
@civis-mundi@condra@cryptoanarchy
@cryptoriddler@cryptowallet@curiousengineer
@dailygiveaway@dimidrolshina@ericgordon
@ericvancewalton@faurman@fikarmalow
@fitexercise@flyasfuq@foxkoit
@funcore@gabbspitargue@ginafraser
@gringalicious@hajevoy60@hammadakhtar
@healthiswealth@heartandlegacy@hebro
@hicmaster@imagediet@indepthstory
@indmissbl@isacoin@jailbot
@jenncapestany@jigarparmar519@jimjam1210
@jimmyrai28@gtg@kafkanarchy84
@khursani@killuminatic@knittybynature
@koky@laloelectrix@larutanton
@lat91@manthostsakirid@mar71n
@mardah.resonance@msg768@muftykutink
@nowherehomestead@nukunit@pencilandink
@perspectives@perspectives@pqlenator
@richristow@rizaldamti@positivesteem
@sarahewaring@sassal@sflaherty
@sinned@skapaneas@soundlegion
@stargarden@stegaru@steve-speaks
@synapse@tonypat@vbnm21
@vegansilverstack@vichetuc@arcange.jpeg
@lordoftruth@knozaki2015@papa-pepper
@daveks@screenname@dollarvigilante
@amranamrozi@allasyummyfood@curlyhead


Once again thank you ! Please upvote, resteem & follow if you like the short video
Have a great day


Sort:  

Wow that looked like it took ALOT OF TIME to make, would love to know the software ya had, Thanks for the great mention, and video!

@larutanton thanks .... i used Adobe After Effects and took me almost 2 days to make. Rendering was about 2 hours each time for full 1080p.

Wow yea I hear ya on the time, and I've thought bout getting after effects, tho...I'll have to upgrade my processing power^^ thanks for the reply, and Look forward to your next blog!

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

THIS SCAMMER IS NOT THE SAME AS @randowhale! @randowhale is the ORIGINAL UPVOTE BOT. THIS BOT IS A SCAM AND A RIPOFF. Only use @randowhale!!!

Congrats buddy, seen this on Steemit Blogger Central, here's to 100s more!

thanks @sflaherty for your support

Always my friend, just glad to see you growing. I am a few people away from 500 now, crazy how fast it grows here.

Awwwww that's some nice video you made for us! Here's to another hundred 100 followers and beyond!

Thanks bro @awesomianist

Grats @bitrocker2020 thats a very nice sentiment :)

Congrats buddy! That's very nice of you doing up the video collage

thanks bro .. now need a faster computer to be able to render the next milestone . 1000 hehe

That's so cool! I found me! I found me!

Hehe cheers @jenncapestany

This is one of the coolest 100 followers post I ever saw. Congratulations on your milestone.

@lexikon082 thank bud. I'm already thinking of my next video :) . Love doing these kind of side projects.

Great job on your first 100. You have another follower. :-)

I just saw this, terima kasih man!
how thoughtful of you. #littlethings

thanks @bellekaur :) in the midst of making another video

Cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33