Art | Transformers - Optimus Prime

in #art7 years ago

Transformers - The Last Knight

Another sequel to Transformers since its coming out in theaters soon why not have a tribute to it. I've been watching Transformers since I was a kid and I really love all these mecha stuff ... here is a sketch of Optimus Prime !!


my simple rendition of Optimus Prime - Leader of Autobots


Who is your favourite character in Transformers ?

Let me know and I'll try make a sketch out of it.

Here is the previous sketch of Movies characters

Captain Jack Sparrow

Wonder Woman



hope you like the sketch and
Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow
@bitrocker2020




Sort:  

This looks really good!
I am still kind of taken aback with the preview that Prime went evil. :-/
Looking forward for it when it airs in Malaysia.
Wait... when is it airing again, @bitrocker2020 ?

@littlenewthings ... i think its out 22nd June . yea that Prime went evil thingy ... i think he got infected with some microgermsbots or something. haha .. looking forward to it.

I think it is more like infected by "Cybertron" . hm...

To continue on the series of Transformers .. here is my sketch of Bumble Bee

Wow nice sketch of optimus prime.. I love transformers movies because I can't imagine my favourite cartoon when I was a kid now becomes a movie.. Can u sketch few more characters of transformers.

sure .. still thinking of which character ... most likely either Megatron or Bumblebee. your preference ?

Maybe sideswipe or ironhide.. Ironhide one of my favourite character in transformers because I also driving pickup truck 😂

Great Optimus, really looking forward to the new movie. Starsream?

in my honest opinion, starscream looks great only in its plane form. when it changes to a robot Michael Bay's rendition does really give it an "wow awesome" look. thanks for the suggestion though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35