Art | Transformers - Bumble Bee

in #art7 years ago

Transformers - The Last Knight

Another sequel to Transformers since its coming out in theaters soon why not have a tribute to it. I've been watching Transformers since I was a kid and I really love all these mecha stuff ... here is a sketch of Bumble Bee !!


my simple rendition of Bumble Bee - nothing needs to be said


Who is your favourite character in Transformers ?

Let me know and I'll try make a sketch out of it.

Here is the previous sketch of Transformers characters

Optimus Prime

Here is the previous sketch of Movies characters

Captain Jack Sparrow

Wonder Woman



hope you like the sketch and
Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow
@bitrocker2020




Sort:  

I like Bumble Bee, but I prefer its original Beetle look than the latest GM design.
upvoted

Agreed The toys they are putting out now sux lol . :)) They was so much cooler when we was kids :)) my opion :))

That's so true ... The original bumble bee car was kinda cool. Had one of those when I was a kid

Wow That is really good . My husband had to point some of it out to me and me for him and together we saw , An Amazing drawing . Bumble Bee is my fav and my husbands is Optimus Prime ::)) I upvoted and also Re-steemed ::)) Great work my friend ::)) If you do more of these please drop me a link ::)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36