Art | Mobile Legends

in #art7 years ago

Dear Mobile Legend Steemians


So my son introduce me Mobile Legends over a month back and said it was the best game ever ! Reluctantly I tried is out and to my surprise not only it had a fun gameplay, it had characters which were really well thought off. I decided to tribute this post to Mobile Legends and hope that you guys like it. Also I promised my kids I would reward them with a few tokens if I made some $$ out of this.


Tigreal - Tank / Fighter

one of my first tank which I used in mobile legends

i tried to get as much details as I could especially on the sheild


Ruby - Tank / Fighter

Fought against her once in one of the matches. Got whooooooopppppp !!! Really tough tank and pretty expensive to get.

so innocent looking yet tough to kill


Eudora - Magic Attacks

My very first MVP was using Eudora insane DPS when higher level.

its a bit dark was distracted several times .


Yun Zhao - Support / Fighter

Now this dude is the first free characters which almost everyone gets i think. Good dps and played well, it can change the tide of the entire batter. Got my first EPIC COMEBACK achievement with this.

my fav among all.... what about you ?

Which is your favourite ?

Got a suggestion on which other mobile games I should try ?


Thank you for supporting me and keep on steeming my friends.
My previous guide was here :-
steemian - a Clash Royale Journey
Street FIghter Guide to Steeming It
The Smurfs "To Resteem or Not Resteem"


If you like this sketches, please take the time to look at my other sketches


SpidermanCaptain America
ThorThe Hulk
IronmanBlack Widow
Rocket & GrootWolverine
Wonder WomanGame of Thrones Series
SupergirlBatman
Star Trek DiscoveryDOTA 2



Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow
@bitrocker2020


helloo ... are you still reading this ??? if you love my work please also upvote me as your witness.

do vote me as your witness by going to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down to the bottom of the page until you see:

fill in the voting field with @bitrocker2020 and click vote.

It helps us keep the streemian dreams alive













Sort:  

Nice tematical drawings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75