Art | Pirates of Caribean - rawrrwwwww

in #art7 years ago

Pirates of the Caribbean one of the most recognize

movies of Johnny Depp.
Don't really know who else can play The Pirate Jack Sparrow better then him.
Did this a few days ago ... hope you like it.





Do you have a favourite character you want sketched ?





Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow





Sort:  

Wow! This is really good! Well done! I have upvoted and resteemed for you!
Probably the next popular character to sketch could be Wonder Woman :p

I am upvoting all of your Arts and also RE-Steeming some for you ::))

Wow .. thank you so much @westerngurl for supporting what I like and love to do.

You are welcome @bitrocker2020 :) Keep your dreams a live my friend ::)) You are truly an Amazing drawer ::))

Nice work. I love art. I'm trying to get better at sketching. Currently more in the adult coloring world and gonna soon dabble with some acrylic on canvas. Upvoted and following :)

@chelsea88 I've tried those however I just love the simplicity of a paper and a pencil . Shades of Black and White is what attracts me. Hope to see you share your work of art

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64