Sketching Class On - Line. Part 11. Travel- Book: Exterior and Interior. Georgia, My Love. Original Work.

in #art6 years ago

Sketching Class On - Line. Part 11. Travel- Book: Exterior and Interior. Georgia, My Love. Original Work.

As some of you know I am sharing with you classes for sketching with markers I was taking on - line.

The first 10 parts you can see here:

My Sketching Classes On - Line. New Experience
My Sketching Classes On - Line. Part II. Fruits and Vegetables with Markers
Sketching Class On - Line. Part III. Signs and Comments
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 4. Sketch of My Working Tools
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 5. The Sketch of My Work Space
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 6. Reportage Sketch. Craft Beer Pub "Beermarket". Original Work
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 7. Sketch of Your Favourite Artist. Frida - Kahlo. My Love. My Pain. Original Work
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 8. Sketch of a Recipe as a List of Ingredients. Steak with Vegetables
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 9. Sketch of a Ready Dish. Mussels with Vegetables. Original Work.
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 10. Travel- Book: Map and Sightseeing. Georgia, My Love. Original Work.

Part 10 was the first section of my travel book.

So, 2 next parts are the following:

Part II. Exterior and Interior.
Part III. Main Impressions on the country.

I think the travel section and one with the bar/cafe sketch were my favourite.

Today i would like to share my sketch with a Exterior and Interior. As I wrote I chose Georgia for my travel book as my impressions were still fresh as we had traveled there last summer. The teacher also said it was better to use own photos as references as there were already your insight there.

The task was to sketch an interior and exterior of one place you visited during your trip. I chose a restaurant Gorgasali where we had dinner enjoyed Georgian singing and dancing.

Here is my sketch

enter image description here

To be continued.

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Nice worke my friend

Beautiful sketch, it's remind me of some comic book, have you ever thought u could make a comic book?

Good artwork. I really like your use of color and composition. 👌

thank you!

awesome!!!

thank you))))))))))))

I did not know that there was a particular art with markers. the style and details are very good. very good sketch

me too...but with professional markers you can do a lot..one minus - they are extremely expensive )))

Oh my god this is supreme! I'm going to look through all your sketch classes to learn this marker technique ❤

honor for me)))

You have so useful posts dear "aspiring artist". As you said we have a lot of thing to talk about. I am an architect but at our school, these things didn't teach to us. I hope you were my teacher when I'm student. :)))

hahaha thank you))

You just got a vote from Sndbox-Alpha! For more information, click here

You got a 0.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @aksinya!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77