I turn your ideas into stories

in #writing7 years ago

My ultimate wish is to create content you, the Steemit community, are genuinely interested in.
And you have thus far allowed me to write 25 amazing stories you can read on my blog.
Each and every one would not have been possible without you, your feedback, and most importantly,
your ideas.

Which is exactly why I am reaching out to you yet again!


I write short stories based on your ideas.
And right now, I'm all out of those.

In the past I've written short stories revolving around a certain writing prompt, a set of two words, a short story about dolphins and sardines having a tea party and even a story about a giant depressed onion and long-distance relationships.
I'm versatile like that.

lightbulb idea.png

Try me out with your idea!


You can find previous ideas I've written stories about here:


Svashta svastha.png

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

And Ssssssnakesssss?

Or Jussst sssssnailsss?

Sssssnakes, Ssssnails and mothsssss?
That's gonna be a horror story!

Ssssssure issss! :P

Sssssweet :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64