My Friday with Women Empowerment (20 April 2018)

in #women6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

After the birthday celebrating with @SchoolForSDG4, I started normal work with School and @WomenEmpowerment. But as I mentioned in my last posts that school will be off for two days as we have a construction going on the floor and we can't enter in our existing classroom.

But we have an external room where we arranged our @WomenEmpowerment training class on 20 April 2018.

20180420_160257.jpg

We still could arrange the class in our external room but it is narrow than other rooms. They had a good hard working day. I was staying outside of the classroom for their security and safety, to be honest. I don't want to see any problem happening with external people.

I was walking on the road and was gossiping with kids.

20180420_160053.jpg

When I was walking, I found Alal who was selling vegetables near to the @SchoolForSDG4. Alal is a regular student of @SchoolForSDG4 . But he works after his school hours.

20180420_155801.jpg

This is another child labour coming from work while I was walking around slums. He was coming from a fish market. He sold water to fish sellers all day and got 1.25 USD. He bought some fishes with $1 and brought 0.25 USD for his mother or himself. This is how they pass their teenage. He studies in class 5 in a different school but also works every day. But his cousin Arif study at @SchoolForSDG4

20180420_160435.jpg

Let's end with my @WomenEmpowerment's picture.

They will need some materials next week and I will soon visit the market.

Today I receive 28 SBD donation for @WomenEmpowerment from @r2cornell.

He also donated 25 SBD for @schoolforsdg4. So much happy to have a friend like him. Also very glad to support from all steemians.

Read More about me and my projects

Monthly Food Gifts For Underprivileged Families

by @Azizbd

2 Years Birthday Celebration of @SchoolForSDG4 with @Sircork @Velimir @Pennsif

by @SchoolForSDG4

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 37

by @lindahas

Happy Birthday to @SchoolForSDG4

by @Azizbd

Live with @SchoolForSDG4 via Discordapp to celebrate 2 years.

by @Azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-6

by @Azizbd

Rhyme for Mo. Day 40 / 100 Steemit school poetry contest.

by @Azizbd

Sustainable Development Goal 2 ( SDG2 ): ZERO HUNGER

by @Azizbd

My Monday with Women Empowerment (16 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

A-Z Overall Monthly Report : Revenue and Expenses by @SchoolForSDG4 Part-7

by @SchoolForSDG4

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Prat-11

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 36

by @lindahas

My Monday with Women Empowerment (9 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Go ahead vai,Success is waiting for you. @azizbd

azizbd , your job will help us to go through a positive way to development

good thinking..and nice work with women

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18