My Monday with Women Empowerment (16 April 2018)

in #women6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

As regular class activities, we arranged our Monday class for @WomenEmpowerment at @SchoolForSDG4 campus. All of our trainees had a busy day. I already took a oral permission of one of our trainee to make a video interview and she agrees to let know all of you about their dream and desire with the @WomenEmpowerment.

In 2017 when I was not able to return Al-amin from work, I started to think about the problem more deeply and I took the decision to train mothers of the children. If the mother or unemployed girls can empower themselves, children will able to go work. Thus, I established the women empowerment social business project and our first class occurred on 7 January 2017.

20180416_163944.jpg
16 April, 2018

We have a lot of construction things going on at @SchoolForSDG4 and we are happy it. We have to give 1-2 days holiday for kids for the construction soon.

As now we have two room in the same place. We can work more efficiently and I think children will love it.

20180416_170030.jpg

Taniya was learning measurement with papers instead clothes. In general, trainers feel convenience to use papers to train as using clothes will be waste of money.

I stay outside for last two classes as I need to see how construction going on outside. It is important to know how they are learning. Also, I need to make sure their security while they are in the school. So, a male person is important to stay with them.

I hope soon I will able to make video interview of Juma's mother and other women accordingly.

Stay in touch with @SchoolForSDG4 and @WomenEmpowerment . Read more about @SchoolForSDG4 from http://www.solicitingpower.com/ .

Read More about me and my projects

A-Z Overall Monthly Report : Revenue and Expenses by @SchoolForSDG4 Part-7

by @SchoolForSDG4

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Prat-11

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 36

by @lindahas

My Monday with Women Empowerment (9 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-5

by @Azizbd

A fundraising Campaign for @girlbeforemirror

by @Azizbd

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-6

by @WomenEmpowerment

Steemit Financial Support For Al-Amin's family. Steemit Supporting his education for 7 Months

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Hello @azizbd , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Keep up the good works sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39