Happy Birthday to @SchoolForSDG4

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

Dear All,

Today I had a great day with my kids and some amazing people from steemit. We made a discordapp hangout to connect some steemit users who were agee to join with the slum children today. We have some construction going on at @SchoolForSDG4 and so we arranged the birthday party 19 April instead 20 April. The @SchoolForSDg4 Officially started it's journy on 20 April, 2016. Read Few more.

20180419_135544.jpg

Tomorrow, @lindahas will write a little more about the birthday party and I am going to make a post about it soon from @SchoolForSDG4 tomorrow morning.

20180419_125047.jpg

I made a video call with @sircork @velimir and @pennsif at 8 AM GMT today and they were with us more than 30 minutes live with the kids.

I am so happy, but I also expected to see @canadian-coconut, @tecnosgirl, @lindahas, @jessicakluthe, @girlbeforemirror @kenny-crane. But I know everyone has their personal life and of course they try best to join with kids. Because of the timeline, we couldn't do it this time but I am sure we can do it another time with a lot of people.

I am also happy to see one of my friend @jeline from Nigeria joined the party but maybe she couldn't join the video call.

Also, I feel sorry as I couldn't inform a lot of steemians supporters who care about the @SchoolForSDG4 since the beginning and supporting it various way. Maybe next time we will able to do it.

A lot of people we missed, I wanted to mention some of them but the number is too large to mention.

Read More about me and my projects

Live with @SchoolForSDG4 via Discordapp to celebrate 2 years.

by @Azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-6

by @Azizbd

Rhyme for Mo. Day 40 / 100 Steemit school poetry contest.

by @Azizbd

Sustainable Development Goal 2 ( SDG2 ): ZERO HUNGER

by @Azizbd

My Monday with Women Empowerment (16 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

A-Z Overall Monthly Report : Revenue and Expenses by @SchoolForSDG4 Part-7

by @SchoolForSDG4

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Prat-11

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 36

by @lindahas

My Monday with Women Empowerment (9 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Happy birthday @SchoolForSDG4.

Giving back to the community was a sweet move by the entire @SchoolForSDG4 family

Happy birthday! 😃

happy birthday..
i love education..
thanks for sharing...

Nice work... Please do well to visit my blog also @ https://steemit.com/poetry/@ossom/a-black-man

Happy birthday @SchoolForSDG4
Looking forward to more celebrations.

Yeah I missed the video call session, made me so sad. Dear @azizbd, you're a good man, keep up with the good works.

Happy birthday, yesterday was my little niece birthday...God bless you all

happy birthday @SchoolForSDG4...
@azizbd, you have done such great works for people especially helping children. amazed by your goodness. keep on helping..

hola amigo bonito compartir con los niños. saludos

May all your humanitarian ventures be more fruitful @azizbd and let all the children in Bangladesh know about cryptos as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83