Extra Extra , What is Currently Hot News...

Please Read this Current Hot News. Please do your own research. This news is brought to you by @bullionstackers

@zeartul , I do not own @bellyrub any more

https://steemit.com/bellyrubmassacre/@zeartul/i-do-not-own-bellyrub-any-more

@ilyastarar , SCAM ALERT: @BELLYRUB GONE ROGUE. PLEASE DON'T SEND SBD. I REPEAT "DON'T SEND SBD"

https://steemit.com/bellyrub/@ilyastarar/scam-alert-bellyrub-gone-rogue-please-don-t-send-sbd-i-repeat-don-t-send-sbd-806797fe4438f

@themarkymark , @bellyrub gone full evil? double selling votes, self voting, trying to get 40K from users; triple dipping?

https://steemit.com/bellyrub/@themarkymark/bellyrub-gone-full-evil-double-selling-votes-self-voting-trying-to-get-40k-from-users

@stellabelle , Bellyrub Might Have Gone Rogue: Don't Send Bellyrub Any Money Right Now

https://steemit.com/rogue/@stellabelle/bellyrub-might-have-gone-rogue-don-t-send-bellyrub-any-money-right-now


#whalepower Blog


#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read
Simple Guide to Success in Steemit



Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Thanks for this information. You are so good at finding these types of things; did you miss your calling? LOL!

I guess you all must have love it 😂
Reading is the most important thing in the platform.
Always doing research and development.
A message like this hopefully will helps @everyone.

Your message will definitely help the members of this #whalepower community but how will others see it? And now I just answered my question. Time to resteem!

OMG ! I guess I was to late @bullionstackers ! But thanks for the heads up so I don't use him again , And it was the last of my steem dollars , trying to boost the contest post so the winners can get more money !! Serves me right for being nice . Oh well , burned again on steemit LOL! At least it wasn't for very much ! Upped and resteemed for others ! Just sold 6.00 steem for 4.00 SD 😂😂😂

Very good post,thanks for valuable information sharing

Thank you @bullionstackers for picking my post for this edition.

I've never use this one but interestingly.. look at this.

It was my post and I am still confused. Unbelievable!

after watching Justice League yesterday, I'm tempted to say like pet cemetery weird

But it helped spread the word faster than otherwise possible. It also gave me 52 % whale vote.

I've read that before you post, I feel like its all about money... but that's the advantage of steemit, it has many freedom to do things in many different ways!

Thanks for the info.

good, am clean.. 🤣🤣🤣

Thanks for the valuable info, @bullionstackers! ^^

Do we know who the new owner is? Such a pity a good brand has been brought down like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05