Ulog 20 - Time to break out the blue magic steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog5 years ago

Hey Uloggers

So my never-ending search to find fitness continues, I feel as you age fitness becomes more of an elusive unicorn. I think it would be easier finding Nemo or Dory or finding a wally. Where is Wally btw? Have you seen him? Probably hanging around with the rest of my fitness, Tu Pac, Micheal Jackson and the numerous coins that are lost into couches and socks to the washing machine each year.

You're only as good as your gear

So my boots have taken a battering over the last year and I've had to call it, time of death which is kinda sad because I didn't get to use the last pair for very long. Either they don't make em like they used to or I'm really putting the mileage on these bad boys lately.

So, Daddy got a brand new pair of heels, feeling a bit taller and a lot less wise. I now dub the blue magic. Let's hope they play as great as they look!

683301e4-c218-4559-832a-afde897433c6.JPG

Inspiration

So where did I get the name Blue Magic from? One of my favourite movies of course, American Gangster, baby!

Let's connect

If you liked this post sprinkle it with an upvote or resteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler
follow me


Get Daily Upvotes With SmartVote

Member of the SmartVote community

Trade Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Doge or Dash for STEEM instantly

Check out blocktrades to quickly exchange popular cryptocurrencies for STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM Dollars or trade your STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM dollars for popular cryptocurrencies


Previous Ulogs

Sort:  

Wow, Color is awesome.
Good Luck!
regards,
Dayyan Khan

Thanks man, I' pretty shocking at taking photos so it looks way better in person! I love them, can't wait to smash in some goals and accidently stamp on other dudes feet with them :P

I love this colour too:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I'll have to show you the other pair Which i was using. Here's a pic - https://www.instagram.com/p/BYIbg93hmJO/

Hmm, why do you have to show me your used shoes 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol so you can see I these boots are made for walking

Posted using Partiko iOS

Anyway, I prefer the blue ones:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @chekohler!

You just got a 4.53% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hey sexy thang💙💙
If you put these bad boys on our first date, you're gonna make a bitch go cray 😍

Lol when you wear these you really can’t pull out of a challenge so 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @chekohler!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.464 which ranks you at #6637 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 327 places in the last three days (old rank 6964).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 235 contributions, your post is ranked at #136.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47