TRON (TRX) Head & Shoulders Spotted for $0.178 Target potential

in #tron6 years ago

SUMMARY

After putting in a classic five wave up, TRON (TRX) broke out of the descending bullish wedge as can be shown below. This breakout was done with good volume and had the attributes of a mini explosion. I've labeled the potential for a Head & Shoulders LS, RS and H pattern. The price target shows a potential for $0.178 which could likely be exceeded. The alternate could be that price could correct slightly more lower but it only means a differenct pathway but same likley destination.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

Great insight... Learning new things everyday from you. I did a new analysis on BitShares since it's one of my favourites :) This project has an amazing future!

BitShares (BTS) - Analysis (403% POTENTIAL PROFIT) — Steemit https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@benkalashnikov/bitshares-bts-analysis-403-potential-profit

Screen Shot 2018-01-21 at 00.19.01.png

Hmm, Very good! A good way of looking at a bigger picture!

Thank you master :)

@haejin doesn't love or care about any of you. Just look at his recent voting history here

Want some true crypto trading advice:
No. 1 Rule in Crypto trading
Why Haejin's TA's are Bad
My 2nd Attempt At Doing A Haejin TA
First Time Attempting Haejin TA
How Voting Works
Join The Fight


Haejin doesn't understand how steem/steemit works let alone any crypto. Haejin knows nothing, so stop supporting him until he stops abusing the system.

Maybe he upvotes himself because SOMEBODY keeps downvoting him at 100%. I mean, I don't know, that's just an observation of reality.

Haejin started upvoting himself long before we started downvoting him. Also of his outgoing votes, 59% are for himself, that is an abusive level.

I don't agree. The system encourages self voting. Your hero BS self votes all the time. I saw one where his first self vote was $100. I'd really like you to think about the name on your account, the use of Haejins picture and the language used. C'mon you can use stats and graphs and a week rounded argument to make your point. It would be great if you updated your post to have comparisons to Bernie. Also, it would be really good if you could suggest positive ideas to make steemit run better. People will listen to these.

The system supports it but that doesn't mean the community should. The system, in america, supports people buying a monopoly and raising the price of everything by 5000% but that doesn't mean the community supports it.

This is more about setting a precedent. And yes, bernie has self voted, I do not support that either and many in the community don't, hence why he has so many flags against him.

So why pick on Haejin? Look at Jerry Banfields post about the highest earners from a few months back. The top whales all self voting. It's not right or fair to single out one person. If you big the system is wrong make a stand to change it. Make a post about self voting but picking on one person smells of a lynch mob looking for justification for their actions to me.

What is your fucking problem. we love haejin his analyzes. If you can make good analyzes then you would also get a lot of votes. But because you do not get anything, you become jealous of another. How old are you child ????

Please avoid cursing.

I think you are missing the point that of the ~16500 people that upvote him, himself and 1 other supply 71% of his profits. The other 16500 something odd people provide 29%

Oh this is funny , toilets galore on steem on a Sunday, this is going in my diary on the wall , so many wankers and cock suckers saying bad things about Haejin , shame on you people and shame on the ones that gave birth to you , you sit people are literally me dogs compared to Haejin , bark as much as you want , I’ll just piss on your face or your mothers face or your fathers face or all under one golden shower

So does your daddy but your mum gives the best tea bag ever

I've replied in detail on your post. Well researched post but please do a comparison on Bernie Sanders for proper analysis... before drawing conclusions.

Here is link to post

I didn't include pictures, I did include links to where I got each bit of info, as I currently don't have the time to edit, upload (on a separate account) etc. Brief overview

Outgoing self votes (amongst all accounts): 33%-35%
Incoming Votes (from all accounts): 60%-61%

Number of outward votes is way higher though and considering bernie has roughly 6540 people supplying 40% of his rewards over haejins 16588 (I think it was) supplying 29%, bernie has the edge

I will, and I will reply back to this when it is done.

Be sure to upvote if you think Tron is going to the Moon!

tronDGMOON.png

I would love to hear your views on TRX good or bad, be sure to follow me for constantly updated information on all things TRON! #CryptoRising

Follow me on Steemit and I'll be sure to follow back or drop me a Tweet @ https://twitter.com/JSaneOfficial

Cheers J

Would love to see this coin moon this year!

You should check my analysis mate

yav aldıgımıza pişman etti aldıkc düşüyor alan pişman oluyor el yakıyor nerden düştük

excellent post, tron to the moon . I own over 70k tron. Please moon for me

That's a great analysis.....will come true and we'll moon from there

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45