Why the TA that Haejin Provides are Crap.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #haejin7 years ago

So my daytime job is a stockbroker working at a local branch of a national bank.

So when I tell you that a haejin analysis is crap, I am telling you for a reason. Haejin looks, in his analysis, at a single cryptocurrency at a time and draw trends. I work with a multimillion dollar program that analyzes nearly the entire stockmarket to produce expected trends for a single stock, it doesn't just analyze one stock. So, for instance, if there is suddenly an inflation in the market and tons of stocks prices are rising and this one stock that is usually popular hasn't rose yet, then its likely to predict that the stocks price will rise and therefore I advice customers to buy into it, usually I do it after buying it on their behalf. I make people money, simple as that. Haejin analyzes a single currency and produces arbitrary trends that ignore everything else. He was optimistic of the price of cryptos rising after bitcoin started to crash in December, and he stated short term (short term in crypto world is usually like less than 12 hours, definitely less than a month)

Look, my crypto analysis that I provided for MAY and DOGE were honestly jokes, satirical. Look at the trends of crypto as a whole right now, whats happening? Its rising in price. What does that mean? Pick almost any crypto and the expected trend is for it to rise. Its a little more complex then that, but what haejin is doing, its a fucking sham.

Dear @haejin and followers, your posts are so easy to make that I have made 2, a dogecoin TA and a Theresa May TA

Where are my $500 upvotes that you feel you deserve? I deserve them too since I have just as much of a potential to make people money.

MAY is projected to rise 132%
Dogecoin is projected to rise another 131%

If my posts don't deserve $500 then neither do yours. Decline payout



Delegate to me to fight @haejin with this link: 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP

Or copy this link and change to any amount you want. Do not get rid of all of your SP.
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=haejinsucks&vesting_shares=50 SP

You can also support my fight against haejin by upvoting me. My first couple posts were 50/50 but that was a mistake and from now on I am 100% powerup. Help me help you all!

Sort:  

This is all bullshit btw... Well not exactly. My daytime job isn't with financial markets

Someone else is though...

I didn't pull this info out of thin air btw,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66