Dérive Episode 010

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Dérive Episode 010

As we approached the 10th episode of my Dérive series I couldn’t wait to release this episode. I can’t believe it has already been already a couple months of these videos and am excited for this milestone. This song is Memories which I thought suited this video well. This is on the way back from our Boston trip which was full of just that, great memories and I can't wait to go back again. This is coming back the other way on the bridges seen in Episode 007

This 10th episode of the series concludes our Sappheiros marathon of songs for a bit. I know I am going to keep listening to their music regardless and if you've enjoyed their music so far, go check out their YouTube page and show them some love. If you're hearing this for the first time, be sure to check out the other episodes for a taste of their music as well as Dérive Episode 001 for more info about the series. Enjoy the experience and onto to the next ten episodes!

Artist: Sappheiros
Song: Memories
Genre: Melodic Dubstep

-DISCLAIMER
I try to match videos and songs as best I can and will be collecting multiple videos before posting, so they will not be in any particular order. The videos are not intended for defamation purposes of drivers shown in the videos, simply your viewing pleasure. I will remove any unsafe driving footage by others and practice safe driving myself, as should others. Video footage is hyperlapsed at various speeds and may change during the video. I do not advocate racing or unsafe driving. Now that that’s said and done, enjoy the videos and see you next time.

Videos filmed with:
Smartphone - HTC 10
Videos edited with:
HTC 10
Wondershare Filmora


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


91140.png

Gamer | Designer | Architectural Draftsman | Full Time Nerd


Recent Posts:
Dérive Episode 009
PAX 2018 Trip - Saturday at PAX East
PAX 2018 Trip - Friday at PAX East
PAX 2018 Trip - Games Galore!
PUBG at PAX East 2018

Featured:
MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

About Me:
My First 50+ Days
I am a Gamer
Hello Steemians!

Sort:  

Congratulations @scruffy23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28