Dérive Episode 007

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Dérive Episode 007

I’m back from PAX East in Boston, Massachusetts after a long weekend vacation. I’ve brought back some more content and experiences I wanted to share and add to my Dérive series. In this episode, we’re crossing the Hudson River on the new Tappan Zee Bridge / Cuomo Bridge on the way to Boston. We had a long trip to get to our destination, but we had a lot of fun along the way so I figured Episode 7 would change it up a bit with some Melodic Dubstep from Sappheiros. I think the music fit the vibe of the car ride and excitement of getting the PAX East. I particularly liked how the the music synced up with the car going by at 2:12. Hope you enjoy and let me know if there are any moments in my Dérive videos that you thought also synced up or a part you appreciated.


Be sure to check out Dérive Episode 001 to get to know more about the series and why Dérive. Be sure to also check out and support the artists I'm showcasing over time. These are songs that I enjoy and will listen to while doing some work on the computer, or relaxing, or even blogging and making these videos and hope you enjoy them as well.

Artist: Sappheiros
Song: Utopia
Genre: Melodic Dubstep


-DISCLAIMER
I try to match videos and songs as best I can and will be collecting multiple videos before posting, so they will not be in any particular order. The videos are not intended for defamation purposes of drivers shown in the videos, simply your viewing pleasure. I will remove any unsafe driving footage by others and practice safe driving myself, as should others. Video footage is hyperlapsed at various speeds and may change during the video. I do not advocate racing or unsafe driving. Now that that’s said and done, enjoy the videos and see you next time.

Videos filmed with:
Smartphone - HTC 10
Videos edited with:
HTC 10
Wondershare Filmora


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


90345 - 2.png

Gamer | Designer | Architectural Draftsman | Full Time Nerd


Recent Posts:
PAX 2017 Trip - Friday Fun
PAX 2017 Trip - Boston Architecture
PAX 2016 Trip To Boston
Dérive Episode 006
MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

About Me:
My First 50+ Days
I am a Gamer
Hello Steemians!

Sort:  

Upvote courtesy of @vladivostok on behalf of @alphaprime. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32