Dérive Episode 009

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Dérive Episode 009

Today marks the 9th episode of the series and I can’t believe next one is already episode 10. Here we have some footage from the shuttle from the convention center around Boston. This song is Sorrow from Sappheiros. I tried to sync up the music and the video after about a minute in for an interesting Dérive. I would say sorrow was a good name for the song as well being at the end of the shuttle's route I left my phone behind! Luckily I noticed not even a minute after walking away and the bus was just pulling away! Close call.. Hope you enjoy and let me know if there are any moments in my Dérive videos that you appreciated.

Be sure to check out Dérive Episode 001 to get to know more about the series and why Dérive. Be sure to also check out and support the artists I'm showcasing over time. These are songs that I enjoy and will listen to while doing some work on the computer, or relaxing, or even blogging and making these videos and hope you enjoy them as well.

Artist: Sappheiros
Song: Sorrow
Genre: Chillhop

-DISCLAIMER
I try to match videos and songs as best I can and will be collecting multiple videos before posting, so they will not be in any particular order. The videos are not intended for defamation purposes of drivers shown in the videos, simply your viewing pleasure. I will remove any unsafe driving footage by others and practice safe driving myself, as should others. Video footage is hyperlapsed at various speeds and may change during the video. I do not advocate racing or unsafe driving. Now that that’s said and done, enjoy the videos and see you next time.

Videos filmed with:
Smartphone - HTC 10
Videos edited with:
HTC 10
Wondershare Filmora


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


91140.png

Gamer | Designer | Architectural Draftsman | Full Time Nerd


Recent Posts:
PAX 2018 Trip - Saturday at PAX East
PAX 2018 Trip - Friday at PAX East
PAX 2018 Trip - Games Galore!
PUBG at PAX East 2018
Dérive Episode 008

Featured:
MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

About Me:
My First 50+ Days
I am a Gamer
Hello Steemians!

Sort:  

Digging the motion on this on bro. So dope keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55