Hello Steemians!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello fellow Steemians, I’m Mike. I do a lot of driving around Jersey/ NYC and the surrounding areas and am interested in making some hyper-lapse music videos of some of my lengthier trips. When the weather becomes nicer and I go on some adventures with my girlfriend and friends, I also plan to share some of our longboarding trips.

I’m an architecture graduate/draftsman and gamer. I’m interested in getting involved with the community and learn more about crypto, explore gaming reviews through Steemit / dtube, share reviews myself, as well as some architectural adventures. I’m looking forward to contributing to this great community as well as learning what you guys are all about.

I’ll also be sharing some photography and some architectural stuff, such as adventures to landmarks/monuments when I go with my friends, including @nwjordan as well as some of my interesting findings while on the job and visiting sites. I look forward to sharing all this and more and learning from and growing with the community. Cheers!

Check out my gaming montage post for a little more about my gaming side. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome again bro. Great Work. Thanks for the shout out. Much love.

Lot of adventures to be had, get your longboard ready

Congratulations @scruffy23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Mike! Man, I’m blown away by Home much G you have. I think I max out at 25,000 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50