I travel the world #208: Airberlin Exclusive Waiting Area Vienna

in #travel8 years ago

 

Airberlin Exclusive Waiting Area Vienna

After arrival in Vienna I changed the Terminal and went to the C Terminal to catch my next flight. I had plenty of time to kill so I had a burger and after that tried to get into the Airberlin Exclusive Waiting Area. After scanning my boarding pass the Gate opened and I entered the Lounge.

Waiting Area 

Free Newspapers and Magazines

I had a Burger at Big Daddy, but it was nothing to talk about..

After a while my flight was announced so I went to the gate

While the Airberlin Exclusive Waiting Area Vienna is not a real lounge

I think it is better than to have to wait at the gate. You have free coffee and drinks and newspapers and magazines. You don't have to fight for a seat and you get plenty of poweroutlets and free wifi. For me this is important as I usually write my blog when I touchdown and having time to kill between flights. 

To enter the Lounge you need to fly in Business Class or have Airberlin Gold or Platinum Status. 

What's your opinion on the Airberlin Waiting Area ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

u always go to such exciting places :)

;) if you ever travel let me know we might meet in an airport

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $35.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66