[Travel Blog] One of the most badass doors I've ever seen! [Photography]

in #travel6 years ago

100_0364.JPG

Cool door award goes to....

This is located right in-front of where I got questioned by the Secret Service. Haha Refer to this post:

This is an entrance to a PNC Bank in downtown Washington, DC. When I seen it I had to get a few photos of it to show you guys. It reminded me of something that you would see from "Game of Thrones". Lol It doesn't seem to have any handles on it either.


100_0365.JPG


100_0358.JPG


Here are the first posts of this series:

Keep up with my trip!!!
Thank you for reading my post,and for any contributions made!(Upvotes, comments, follows, and resteems)

Follow me @intrepidthinker


Recommended content:

@matt-a, @robrigo, @kotturinn, @tommyinthesun, @modernnomad, @broester, @sid-the-kid, @madscientistx13, @cavalry , @pmill, @funkymunky20000, @joeysays, @amille, @forester-joe, @robomode, @jaredlang, @nicolelang, @fancynancy1, @lilzmom902

Sort:  

Don’t forget to follow me haha! Great post though buddy.

I got you!

You got a 25.32% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @intrepidthinker!

Very attractive and beautiful door. Showing that its heavy cost. These kind of things attract the people to watch it

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You got a 45.00% upvote from @votepower courtesy of @intrepidthinker!

Very beautiful photography
Thank you for the sharing post

Release the Kraken! You got a 11.36% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @intrepidthinker!

You got a 63.74% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @intrepidthinker!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 11.65% upvote!
I was summoned by @intrepidthinker. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53