Takemyvotes - Contest Results. Thanks to all who participated!

in #takemyvotes6 years ago

Voting slowed down since last night

So it's a good time to feed booster.

I didn't see any new votes when I woke up. So here are the results:

Here are how many winners we have, meaning you the voters!

12.13.17before.jpg

We had $74.56 and 188 votes before any frontrunners or whales showed up.

I Decided that it was a good time to call in Booster

I sent 100 Steem over to Booster.

It looks like I got the highest bid!

12.13.17boosterRoundDetails.jpg

While I was waiting for Booster to vote, I called a couple other whale companies to get their votes added to the list.

12.13.17trying everything.jpg

Booster came through as always.

Final tally of whale action looks like this...

12.13.17 after booster.jpg

So, we went from $74 to $144 with about 100 frontrunner votes. It's different every week as the value of Steem and SBD change.

Thank you all for participating.


As for comments...

Nobody posted their results according to the instructions.

What I was looking for (example)


I have 31k SP and voting on @htooms gave me a much bigger curation reward last week...

example31k acct -results.jpg

I got at least double my usual reward!


The above is from a real user who usually votes in these contests. I went to their account to see and this really does improve rewards!

I did get a lot of great comments though.

I will look through my comments as the week goes on, and if there are any that are similar to the example I pulled up, I will pay out a comment prize.


For a look back at the contests see...

March 20, The Announcement.
March 21, The first run.
The March 26, The second run.
June 6, The third run.
June 8, The fourth run.
June 10, #takemyvotes FAQ post.
June 11, The fifth run.
June 14, The sixth run.
June 18, The seventh run.
June 21, The eighth run.
June 26, The ninth run.
October 5, Frontrunner voting.
November 6, More takemyvotes Fun.
November 9, 24hr. takemyvotes Fun.
November 19, 48hr. takemyvotes/frontrunner event.
December 5, takemyvotes/frontrunner event.


I am up and running on OpenLedger - The decentralized crypto exchange!

Click here to get your Account and trade with @htooms - go Bitshares!

If you like what I am doing UpVote and Let Me Know Below!!!


Sort:  

https://steemit.com/@htooms/takemyvotes-frontrunner-and-comment-contest

2 days ago 0.593 STEEM POWER for htooms/takemyvotes-frontrunner-and-comment-contest

Thank you for posting @htooms.

See above for results....thank you.

Wishing you and yours a Happy Christ-mas. Cheers.

Results......thank you @htooms.

2 days ago 0.019 STEEM POWER for htooms/takemyvotes-frontrunner-and-comment-contest

All the best. Cheers.

Super brilliant this, I cannot wait for the next contest.

Always enjoy your contest as usual i was winner two times

This post received a 0.269 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @alishannoor! For more information, check out my profile!

I wish i had won this one. No matter, i'm still upvoting this post 100%

I am still waiting for my curation rewards, but for the time being i just powered up 63 steem! So, i have about 79 SP and i just began voting again, i hope to continue to re-power up my account in the coming month! :D And vote on all the wonderful @htooms posts!

amazing post!!! and seriously booster are real helper ..thanks sir!

I just saw your post ..its unbelieveable that you didn't get much votes (as you said)..haha because you are outstanding and amazing steemian..this and other posts of yours those I checked are awesome

Love to see your hard work brother

Thanks for doing this Htooms, you are a Steemit saint!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23