Motivated By Hope & How #StewardsOfGondor Provides Rocket-Fuel For Success

in #stewardsofgondor6 years ago (edited)

Today is my 55th continuous day on steemit. Not one day off ;)

I have met many amazing people.
I'm working with many incredible "givers" as my teammates at #newbieresteemday.
I've come to know of some very cool organizations and services that operate here. (too many to name)
And I've learned very much about how this platform works and how beautifully designed it truly is.

All of this in 55 amazing days!

Hope


(source)

Some people ask me why do I spend so much time on the platform in these 55 days. They have wondered what do I expect to get from the experience. Some I'm sure, think I'm a bit crazy or have OCD. :)

Well the answer to the questions can be summed up in one word: Hope

With hope a man (or woman) can do anything. They can drive farther, push harder, and strive higher than most would think was possible. Hope is a driving force in human nature and harnessing that hope is a lesson I learned long ago.

Rocket-fuel From #StewardsOfGondor


(source)

This is a simple story about how one thing leads to another. How the discovery of one beautiful heart can lead to a connection with a whole new world filled with generous and brilliant souls. The hope is here already on Steemit, you simply need to know where to look and how to make the connections.

Chapter 1

I met a kind and helpful lady @goldendawne about 30 days ago. She offered to help me in any way she could (#newbieresteemday had just launched). We talked and jointly came up with an idea for her to "mentor" our newbies and minnows in a weekly segment called "Dear Dawne" click here.

Dawne is a "Stewards of Gondor" recipient and she is a writer and staff member for @qurator. Which of course are both amazing accomplishments. Dawne wrote about her new segment and told "her" contacts about what she was doing. This lead me to find out what the #stewardsofgondor are all about.

So the moral to this chapter is that @goldendawne is an amazing giving talented person that is connected to #stewardsofgondor and she opened my eyes to them with a simple comment in which I was tagged.

Chapter 2

The post I was tagged in by Dawne was from another #stewardsofgondor member @abh12345. At first I just asked him, "what is this organization and if @goldendawne was in it, then it must be good?". He replied with a message telling me where I could learn more from a video. I didn't have time to watch it (as you all know steemit keeps you busy), but I kept it open in a separate browser window for roughly a week because I really did want to know about his organization that seemed to be about "giving".

Well I finally watched that video and was blown away by my discovery that there were steemians that held large amounts of SP and were actively looking to delegate their SP to people that would make steemit a better place to be. They wanted to "give back" by using their massive net worth to help people that were contributing in a positive way to the success of the platform.

So the moral of chapter 2 is #stewardsofgondor is an organization that is guiding the goodness within steemit by using their massive success here to give back and make the community stronger.

ps... I also learned the brainchild of this project and leader is @fulltimegeek and he is truly loved by so many here.

Chapter 3

While communicating with @abh12345 (Asher from here on out), I invited him to check out what we were doing at #newbieresteemday. He said he would be happy to and he actually took the time and did check it out. He then discovered a post by @beeyou where she amazingly chronicled what was happening in her recap called the "Weekly Buzz" (click here). One discussion led to another and he seemed like a very cool guy with a down to earth attitude. I liked him very much, as I too want to be humble. :)

Asher found out in our discussion that I was limited in what I could do for #newbieresteemday and wanted to help with the effort by enabling me to have enough SP to be able to use the slider. So one day I woke up and found a "gift" of 280 SP delegated to me. I didn't ask for it, he just saw a need and gave it. He didn't do it for any purpose for himself, and he actually never mentioned he was going to do it at any time.

So the moral to this chapter is that @abh12345 is a humble and giving steemian that cares about using "his power" to further the "goodness" that #newbieresteem represents. And oh yeah, he is also a member of #stewardsofgondor.

Chapter 4

In the days after the "gift" by Asher, we were able to launch a series of games/contests to add excitement and really help some newbies learn to participate on the platform. We encouraged them to "engage" by making comments and getting to know each other and develop deeper connections. Asher's gift enabled me to offer a "guarantee" of a $0.05 upvote to any newbie participating in the week long event. Its now called the "Newbie Nickle" thanks to @doctorcrypto!

The event ended up with 17 different games created by both veteran gamemakers (@danielsaori and @crowdini) and 11 brand new gamemakers that started their FIRST contest. In addition, we had 145 separate and distinct newbies participate along with hundreds of more minnows too. Our biggest game #steemitcommentchallenge had almost 1000 views.

So the moral of chapter 4 is a nice unsolicited gift of giving by Asher enabled a series of contests because I could now guarantee a small upvote because I now have a slider and the ability to target that "Newbie Nickle". Note: if you want to see for yourself the magic of this event, click here

Chapter 5

Concurrent with this event, another #stewardofgondor member happened to notice what was going on with #newbieresteemday. This new SOG member is a really cool guy that happens to be named @coolguy123. He like Dawne asked if there was anything he could do to help us. (Note: you will learn that I will always find a way if you ask me that ;) ).

After speaking with @coolguy123 several times we discussed the idea of setting up a curation trail through @steemauto so that other steemians could also help the quality newbies we spot by trailing our upvote from a newly created account @newbieresteemday. I'll speak to the many benefits of this in another post later, but suffice it to say that this is a HUGE opportunity to really help the newbies by giving a significant upvote (for them) and also by helping the larger steemians to easier identify great talent by simply going through our feed.

After we got the account set up, with no notice whatsoever, I saw a 200 SP delegation to the account by @coolguy123 himself. On top of that he made a post click here giving @newbieresteemday a #coolstewards award. He then notified his friends and followers about it and now we have 9 people following the curation trail and automatically upvoting every post we upvote. Talk about making an impact!!!

So the moral of chapter 5 is that @coolguy123 is not only a seriously cool guy, but he is also a #stewardsofgondor member who understands how to "give back". He not only delegated 200 SP on an unsolicited basis, he also helped us craft a tool that will be an amazing component to help with our cause of helping the newbie community.

Final Chapter

In the last 30 days, I have met and witnessed 3 acts of kindness from #stewardsofgondor members. Each of the interactions started out independently and with no ideas or agendas by either side in the beginning. All three of these amazing people have one thing in common, they have been shaped by a steemian called @fulltimegeek and his network he set up called #stewardsofgondor.

I have learned that this organization has no rule book. They have no massive bureaucracy telling their members what to do.

What they do have though is a role model in @fulltimegeek that led the way with his example of how to make the whole steemit platform strong. He has encouraged and supported others to do what he has done. By giving and helping in a way that is selfless and humble in its nature, he has encouraged a strong group that has been rocket fuel to me and my efforts. It has truly made a difference in the roughly 30 days since I met my first #stewardsofgondor member, and #newbieresteemday wouldn't be as far along as it is without them.

55 Days And Looking Forward To #56!


(source)

I have spent 55 days learning many aspects of this amazing platform. I have learned so much and loved every minute I've spent here. I stumbled on steemit by accident, but I'm very I happy I found it. :)

To me steemit represents something far more important than money. It represents a new way to help others in the future. In the past I have founded and run a 501c3 foundation called Unleash Power For The People and in that endeavor I learned many things about people and how to get things done. With steemit, there is real hope again that my dreams may come true.

I want to work with others to help make our world a better place that is freer and fairer. Where the chains of enslavement are broken and people are able to live their lives in peace!

Steemit is the platform that gives me hope and the #stewardsofgondor community has been the rocket fuel that enabled me to push harder for my dream. Its amazing how many awesome people that I've connected to and how we have worked together to build something out of nothing. Starting with @mudcat36 and @plushzilla, the #newbieresteemday initiative has blossomed beyond our wildest dreams, and I do indeed have high hopes for the future!

Thank you to every one of my connections in these past 55 days, I sincerely love the enthusiasm, dedication, and selflessness I have witnessed. And thank you @goldendawne @abh12345 @coolguy123 for opening my eyes to what #stewardsofgondor are all about. One day I hope to be a member of your organization, and I also want you to have million more as well. If we all follow the lead of @fulltimegeek, this world would be a wonderful place in no time!

As always, be humble and...


(source: my friend @keeperofthewoods)

Sort:  

Great write up @davemccoy - One of the stewards @wwf has also delegated a large amount of steam out to a "sub group" called the "stewards of Terra Mater" - The outstanding kindness initiated from @fulltimegeek is spreading far and wide - if we keep spreading the word and paying it forward, we will make this platform the go to place and steem the go to crypto in the future - You never know, you could make the SOG list before you know it :)

Thank you very much for the info @realtreebivvy! And also thank you for taking the time to comment and to encourage me about being a future SOG member. (btw, that would of course be amazing)... I very much like the concept that you all just "give" when you see fit. I think it is better than when people "apply" or "ask" or worse "beg" for help. That in my opinion is the way the world should work.

People should be conditioned to doing their best without regard to what it means to them. I'm not doing this for myself and I'm confident that most if not all SOG's feel the same way. I also believe having people that pay attention like SOG members sends a signal of hope to all that there is "good" out there in the world. Too many times the "bad guy" does win in real life, and it would be awesome to see this platform change that dynamic for not just our members but society in general.

As far as spreading the word, you can count me in! I am very humble and a bit shy in my life, but when it comes to changing the world I have a very big mouth. ;)

Its nice to meet you and I hope we can do many things together in the future!!!

You got it @davemccoy! I agree with you. <3 Do our best, that is all we can do!

Thanks @wwf... That's impressive that you took the time to let me know you read that! I know you have many things to do everyday, so its very cool that you are paying attention!!! Have a great week :)

My friend, I work hard to read and respond to everyone who interacts with me. It is getting more and more difficult as time goes by, so one day I may have to set a limit. Until then, I am here to do my best to support the interaction that is unfolding with SOG and SOTM! That is what healthy relationships require!

May your interactions with members of the team enrich your life as it has enriched ours. May Creator bless you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

I'm going to write a short one (so you don't need to reply and take too much more time). I love your attitude, you know how to show respect! Glad I met you :)

The honour is mine my new brother! <3

Just like @fulltimegeek, @wwf is a role model for many of us #stewardsofgondor and his act is commendable as part of #stewardsofterramater and also through his positive feedback as part of his comments.

yes @wwf already responded in the comments.. It is so awesome to see you guys in action!

btw, sometimes I go from bottom to top in my comment replies in case you're wondering :)

lol, top to bottom or bottom to top, you respond to all, I know.

Yes, @wwf has a more bigger role along with @abh12345 in the scheme of things for #stewardsofgondor. it's always an awesome feeling to interact with them.

Thanks guys, but like @davemccoy said, we are just doing our best and that is all I can claim as well. It is an honour to have people feel this way about me, but in the end, I AM a spiritual being working hard through my vessel to express compassion, love, peace, freedom and prosperity for all. We all have a duty to lead by example and that is all that I AM doing! <3 Peace to you all.

The old saying is "it takes a village..." and FTG has started his own village and we are all spreading the word, assisting others and making steemit a better platform.

Just try and imagine all the steemians we have touched by our comments, UPvotes and resteems; it is an endless number.

Dear Dawne, there is no limit for the encouragement you are giving through all your works.

Happy to always appreciate your efforts.

Thank you @coolguy123 I have never felt so alive as I have on steemit. I am content, dedicated and feeling the sky's the limit!

Yes, for you sky is the only limit. Your family deserves a great round of applause for providing all the support and keeping you active for the whole day.

You, ofcourse is a never tiring lady, I see your comments most of the time as first comment and you are active throughout the day.

I agree 100% with you Dawne! I am amazed at how all three of the SOGs I've met have had the same way of doing things even though your backgrounds and cultures have been completely different. What an amazing thing to watch! And thanks to you three, I've been able to see it with a ringside seat! Thank you again for everything you do for us! :)

Great post! I’m happy you made this announcement; now I can link on the next weekly recap (which I promise there will be one 😉).

Although my time on here is limited, I am very happy to be part of our Newbie Resteem community. There are wonderful people with such good hearts. I still can’t believe I initially volunteered to be a “cheerleader” and still here cheering our team on with what I can.

Our community has received tremendous support from Asher, Coolguy123, and GoldenDawne. The Stewards are amazing individuals and do give hope to all of us trying to build this platform into one that is supportive and embracing to all.

Looking forward to the accomplishments listed on the next chapter’s celebration!

Thanks @beeyou... your writing skills were in the back of my mind on this one. I remember how beautifully you write, so I made sure to think to myself "what would beeyou think of this sentence". ;)

You are a very big part of this story, and I'm happy to be your teammate. By making Asher a "sponsor" I think you got his attention!!! lol Or getting to me quickly so that I could reach out to @coolguy123's message! Those are things that make a difference, and I notice them ;)

Seriously, this whole initiative is amazing and its a large number of people doing many many things. And each program or idea gets improved from the last. Its really awesome to be on this team! Its impossible to list everyone that is helping in ways that "suit them"... but I know what they are doing and I'm so grateful for it all!

Yes I'm excited for the next 30 days of the initiative too... its hard to believe that timeline isn't it??? (no wonder people keep telling me their tired) ;)

Dear Dave, Thanks for bringing out such beautiful posts and I can say you are one of the nicest writers.

I always like the way you write, you pull the legs of those ladies(ABC's) and in-spite of spending hours together on blogs and such initiatives, you always keeps yourself happy and cheering others. I appreciate you for that and thanks for mentioning me again.

Keep writing, keep helping newbies and I am sure, you will get more support from others for such initiatives.

You are welcome but it is me who should always be thanking you... And yes I love to tease them, if we can keep it fun then it is enjoyable for all!!! As you've seen first hand we have some amazing people that are doing very amazing things. It may seem like I'm on top of it, but honestly they surprise me everyday :)

and just so you know what a Newbie Nickel feels like, I'm going to give you one right now! (that way you can explain how excited you got when you received it) ;)

Thanks for everything and I love being your teammate @coolguy123!

And yes I love to tease them, if we can keep it fun then it is enjoyable for all!!!

This is 100% true. If we are not enjoying what we do, we don't feel like doing it at all!!

The ABC's of your team, I am sure by now most of us know what is ABC's of #newbieresteemday (and if someone is unaware, it's @amariespeaks, @beeyou and @charisma777) are inspite of being new to this community, they are learning it fast and exploring Steemit well.

Newbie Nickel? I will wait for that and look forward to respond to you on that :)

And congratulations on you getting a new SP delegation!! You deserve more..

Good day my friend.

You didn't think I was going to let this thread close without you getting your Newbie Nickel did you ? lol

If you look at the up and see the upvote it is $0.05 ... Its the Newbie Nickel ;) ... To a newbie that is gold!!!

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

Oh yeah, I wasn't aware of that when I first commented, but got to know about Newbie Nickel in one of the posts.

Thank you :)

I wasn't able to be more active on Steemit for last few days, but I can see the team #newbieresteemday is growing so fast because of all you guys.

just remember, because of all "us" guys... the cool guy is always included ;)

Hi @beeyou, how do you do?
Even with limited time, you still making yourself available.
Well-done!
Please, click me in as a member of the community...am also a newbie here as @davemccoy has pre-approved me.
Thanks in anticipation.☺️

Hi @samal. Welcome to the team! I’m very happy to add you as a member. We’re always happy to see a new face. We have some veteran members but many are new and all volunteering to help each other on here. Welcome, welcome!

Please, do not fail to update me if am needed in any way.
Thanks @beeyou.

awesome @samal! that's the spirit...And if you haven't been to our server on discord yet here is the link https://discord.gg/dFXgEn

Hi @beeyou this is all happening because of the initiative from you and other members of the proud team of #newbieresteemday.

Thanks for letting me know about this and providing me an opportunity to support this activity.

Thanks so much @coolguy123. I am very happy we met that day. You and Asher have been so supportive with our growth. We are fortunate to have you both as sponsors, and honorary members of course. 🙂

Oh, thank you @beeyou. I am also happy that I met you all and got to know about this wonderful initiative.

About sponsoring, happy that that little SP delegation I could afford is of some help to the initiative and hope that leads to many bigger ones from many.

Thanks for the mention but you and @mudcat36 deserve most of the credit for the newbieresteemtoday initiative. I have also crossed paths many wonderful people that you have mentioned in the post like @abh12345 and @danielsaori, added people like @goldendawne and you to my Steemtopia Network of Learning as well. I look forward to what else we can create through our joint vision to help each other learn and grow on this platform :)

Don't underestimate the role that you had here Michael. You were very instrumental in connecting me to mudcat36. It was one decent conversation with you and then you had found me mudcat36's idea within 24 hrs. That's how ideas spread and we work together! This is a beautiful place and working together using the SOG model will be an amazing thing to watch going forward. Thank you again for being the spark that lit the whole fire!

Awesome!! @davemccoy, you are a master at writing lengthy blogs with some proper information.

Thanks for each of those chapters and appreciating the efforts and support of #stewardsofgondor.
I think it's my obligation to thank @fulltimegeek every day.

I am happy to be mentioned along with my established fellow members of #stewardsofgondor like @abh12345 and @goldendawne.

Thanks for mentioning me in one of your chapters. It feels nice when someone appreciates the pay it forward efforts of me and I am very proud to say that it's all because of our main hero @fulltimegeek and support and encouragement of other members of #stewardsofgondor which encouraged me to propose the SP delegations I have made.

And the best thing is that, the #newbieresteemday movement made me remember my beginning days on Steemit where I use to struggle to get the attention of Steemians, leave about getting upvotes.

So, I felt, when I was introuduced by you to #newbieresteemday, I immediately made my mind that, I have a chance to pay back to @fulltimegeek and also support the newbies and hence that SP delegation.

With your and the ABC ladies(@amariespeaks, @beeyou and @charisma777) efforts along with the guidance of other members of #newbieresteemday, you are already getting the results as anyone can see and this movement will be bigger and bigger with your efforts in spreading the news with the help of blogs like this.

Great to be part of this and happy to support.

I meant every word I said and frankly words aren't enough to describe how awesome you are. We just met a few weeks ago and you have already provided some serious rocket-fuel to our movement. I know you are humble and rightly point to @fulltimegeek whenever your deeds are recognized, but you should know that you have truly made a difference to us already (and I can't imagine what happens next).

I have no idea if @fulltimegeek knows what you are doing with us (I can't imagine he could keep up with all these tags), but I do know one day he will be very proud of you when he finds out. You are helping to create a bridge that will be a path that people can take as they grow on this platform. This path will lead to many more #stewardsofgondor and it will start from the day they sign up. We are very fortunate to have crossed paths with you @coolguy123 and I know with your guidance and spirit we will achieve many great things together!

Thank you very very much!

Thank you for the nice compilation of words. You are awesome with your words.

@fulltimegeek has 50+ members as part of SOG and I am sure it's not an easy task for him to keep track of what everyone is doing. That's why, the weekly report published by @abh12345 will be a handy one for @fulltimegeek to keep a high level track of the achievements and improvement points of his Stewards. And it's unfair to expect his attention because of his own schedule. In-spite of all these, he visits our comments once in a while and that is a satisfactory one for us.

But I would like to say something, recently the delegation I received from @fulltimegeek got increased by 50% and that shows he keeps track of his stewards and rewards their effort.

I am just trying to spend some effort on #newbieresteemday and every small bit when combined will be a bigger one and I can already see that the newbies are getting rewarded more than what I use to get when I was a newbie and it feels good that there is some contribution from me in those rewards for them.

We better be careful or @goldendawne is going to think we are cheating in Asher's contest... Both of us can write some good long comments so if we keep going we will be way ahead of everyone!

I do realize that fulltimegeek has a huge amount of information to process and I think its amazing that he can even sleep. My mind is a little loopy by the end of the day and I have probably 1/1 millionth of the messages he has. At some point I'm sure he has to turn it off.

I'm glad you take comfort in being a part of newbieresteemday and we are lucky to have such a great member and partner!

ps.. I think we got a few more to join Asher's League of Excellence... I'd like to get that concept very widespread. The more people communicate, the better for us all!

Oh, @goldendawne has her own ways of tackling all the competition and if at all I could surpass her, I will enjoy that ;)

You are a competition for her, not me Dave, because I spend more time on rewarding the posts and now I am exploring the commenting part thanks to you and Asher's leagues.

Yes, @fulltimegeek has already contributed a lot to this community with his delegations.

If at all he tries to be a witness (even other members like @abh12345 and @wwf) my vote will be the first for their witness candidature for whatever these guys are doing. They will surely do more than what they are doing now for this community.

And as for as you bringing more people to Asher's league, it would be even more fun to compete with more guys and also that will be a big exposure to all those guys.

Thank you for the generous words!
I find a friendly competition (and me being off my game this week) is good for the soul!

I look forward to all we have to share together!

Yes, it's a friendly competition only and the competition to improve ourselves in a constructive way :).

me being off my game this week

any travel plans?

No travel plans- I'm a homebody. Hubby has to fight me to go out ANYWHERE!

Congrats Dave for your achievements so far and well done!
Can’t wait to see how your next 55days will be like. 😀

Thank you Daniel, you are a huge part of this too. I don't know if @beeyou has formally given you your honorary membership, but you will get one I promise! By taking us under your wing and showing us how to partner with others, you have opened up the path for others to travel!

On top of that, you were the first one to ever "spot" me when you highlight one of my posts for your contest. I was so honored that you did that and I will never forget the feeling I had. Your game does that for so many and I am very proud to call you my friend now!

And I can't wait for the next 55 too! hahaha... I have no idea what will happen, but I do know that it will be fun! ;)

An excellent write-up of your first couple of months here Dave.

What a positive impact you and @beeyou have had in providing newcomers with the encouragement to continue making their way during the difficult early steps here.

Keep up the great work, and look out for the Curation league post later today.

Cheers!

Thanks Asher, I wanted to show my respect to you and your teammates in a way that highlighted the true depth of my appreciation. I spent a little more time on this to make sure that my words reflected my true thoughts. I meant everything in it, and I'm so happy we connected!

I am looking forward to the curation league post but I'm a little nervous at what my score will be... Frankly I have been so busy I'm not sure exactly the metrics you measure. But I'm hoping with the first report that I can figure out where I'm lacking and then I will have a new focus this week to catch up. ;)

I would say (even @abh12345 will also say the same thing), you are doing excellent job in supporting the new joinees and that itself is a big work. Curation leagues are definitely a nice way of encouraging the Steemians to achieve more from what we are already doing and more than the prizes, the excitement of competing with others to reach the top spots makes us more satisfied.

I agree.. when i was in college me and my roommate got a pinball game for our dorm. We did ok.. But one day we put a top ten scores list up... the amount of quarters that went into that game went up 20 fold. It was a long time ago, but I will never forget that lesson!

People like to win! (even if there is no prize too) ;)

Yeah, the spirit gets more and more with a sense of competition.

Thanks for that nice experience with your roommate @davemccoy, these small small experiences from past always adds value to our present day works.

Like all the other commentators, You and @mudcat36 have been doing a great job helping new users to steemit, and providing guidance and I think more importantly, fun to the new users. Teaching is one thing, making that learning fun is quite another thing, I look back ad see so many people that have been lifted from the 25 rep to 40 rep, in such a short time, and it is a lot. They have certainly received that leg up.

You are one of my favorites here @bashadow... You have been there from the beginning and you are always helping in unexpected ways. Plus you don't need any guidance, you are a do'er on your own so that has freed me up more than you realize. Like when you go to the games and just do upvotes without even being asked, its a big big help and I'm thankful!

And don't think I've forgotten about your upcoming contribution, I am working behind the scenes on putting that to good use so we can achieve the objectives you wished for. So stay tuned ;)

Funny, I did not see this, was playing with my wallet, and dropped a small token on @newbieresteemday wallet. I won a bonus round at @apolymask contest, so shared a little bit of it.

wow... that is awesome @bashadow!!! thank you very much AGAIN! You always manage a surprise! Very cool! :)

You did it again... we have a surprise coming tomorrow... keep your eyes open and see what you made happen with your surprise gift to us ;)

standing ovation!!!

I'm continually amazed by your work here on Steemit :) You're helping the #newbieresteemday grow in ways I never even imagined! I'm meeting more people (both newbies and vets) thanks to this project than I had on my own over 10-11 months on here. This community is a such a gift and a door to meeting wonderful people who are making awesome moves on and off the platform!
So once again, for the millionth time.. THANK YOU @davemccoy :) :) <3 <3

awww you are too kind @amariespeaks with the standing ovation! But really it is a standing ovation for all of us... I may have the biggest mouth, but you all are doing some amazing things. I love how you are integrating and connecting together! From @danielsaori and @coolguy123 to @charisma777 and @beeyou, its very awesome to see my friends all working together... and the great thing is we are just getting started!

So for the millionth and one time I say THANK YOU @amariespeaks... it is you that deserves to take a bow!

lol yay for all of us!! we are all awesome :-D so glad to be working in this great community <3 haha okay I'll stop tooting our horn now

happily resteem this one!!!

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and you have been resteemed because you tagged your post #newbieresteemday


(source)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thanks for this nice comment you are posting for all the rewarded posts of #newbieresteemday. Appreciate your effort on this.

thank you so much @coolguy123. Its nice for you to do that and I'm very happy to help when I have time! We all appreciate you giving us attention and guiding us forward!

Thank you for your kind words, happy to be one among you in to provide some support to newbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53