You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivated By Hope & How #StewardsOfGondor Provides Rocket-Fuel For Success

standing ovation!!!

I'm continually amazed by your work here on Steemit :) You're helping the #newbieresteemday grow in ways I never even imagined! I'm meeting more people (both newbies and vets) thanks to this project than I had on my own over 10-11 months on here. This community is a such a gift and a door to meeting wonderful people who are making awesome moves on and off the platform!
So once again, for the millionth time.. THANK YOU @davemccoy :) :) <3 <3

Sort:  

awww you are too kind @amariespeaks with the standing ovation! But really it is a standing ovation for all of us... I may have the biggest mouth, but you all are doing some amazing things. I love how you are integrating and connecting together! From @danielsaori and @coolguy123 to @charisma777 and @beeyou, its very awesome to see my friends all working together... and the great thing is we are just getting started!

So for the millionth and one time I say THANK YOU @amariespeaks... it is you that deserves to take a bow!

lol yay for all of us!! we are all awesome :-D so glad to be working in this great community <3 haha okay I'll stop tooting our horn now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65